Guppies in Pakistan

So how many of you Pakistanis living in Pakistan are casting vote this election?

Re: Guppies in Pakistan

Lusi Lusi Lusi!

Are you going to vote?

Teggz.. I am not in Pakistan but my family in Pakistan is voting and for PTI. :))

more than half of my extended family now lives in Karachi, Pakistan…i assume/suspect they will vote MQM en mass. i duuno for sure!

Well on 11th I will be voting for the very first time in Pakistan - my NA vote is for PTI and my PS vote will be for MQM or JI - need to check both candidates

I will be voting for PTI along with my family. Have voted PMLN in the previous elections.

my friends and family casting vote for PTI, except for few cousns :naraz:

Im going to vote for the first time ever and my first vote will be for PTI!

Insha Allah

My family and I are voting InshaAllah.

My family in Pakistan has affiliations with PTI, so they are all voting for Imran Khan. :k:

m not in pak :frowning:

Was 4th in line when the voting started :slight_smile:

voted PTI for federal and JI for provincial.

Not that provincial votes are even worthy when it comes to karachi… there a a million (figuratively) accounts of wide spread rigging… personal experiences from folks we know and a lot of videos made on cell phones… lekin inn terrorists (read MQM) ko koi nahi rok sakta :frowning:

Praying that we finally get a leader who genuinely wants to make things better for the masses.

Family and friends in Pak are voting..all for PTI! All in KPK :smiley:

^ Awesome! there are also reports of an increase in the number of female voters in areas where it wasn’t common, mA :slight_smile:

^yup..all the ladies in the family are voting..they scared of Zardari :cb:

My mamoo, khala and their whole families are all voting for PTI..

:yahoo: nawaz shareef will be the Prime minister inshaAllah

I also voted for PML(N) :hehe: tabhi to jeet gae :fraudia:

aww u dear :hugz: thanks now inshaAllah da condition of Pakistan will be changed :slight_smile:

where have you been ginti ji?