...Guppies in Houston...

Where did you go to pray eid? I know lalas and insan went to Royal. I went to the Pakistani center on Bissonet and Dairy Ashford. Where did you all go? What about all the chicks? If you went to Pakistani center, you should’ve seen me as I was standing in the ladies section after the prayer :blush: I have a feelings that there must be a few guppies :hoonh:

Oh yeah, I called a couple of canadians but both of them didn’t answer their phones :grumpy: Just because you are not celebrating Eid with Amreekans, that doesn’t mean you don’t have to answer the phones :hoonh:

Where’s the Eid mela in Houston? And what’s the phone number for the cinema where they show indian movies?

Re: ...Guppies in Houston...

Oh so u were the one, my mum said some weirdo was standing in the ladies section! :D Na, i didn't go i was sleeping...but my parents went to that Pakistan centre too...did u know a lot of Houstonians r celebrating Eid tomorrow...well we out in the evening to eat dinner at this place called Sabri Nehari...it wasn't bad (Lasani's is better)...tomorrow we're meeting up with some friends who actually kept their last fast today...but that's about it...Eid Mubarak! :)

Re: …Guppies in Houston…

FARUQ MESJID .. n chicks … boi once u glance over these arabian hotties .. u gota re-wadu for sure lol n after that i was reppin on hw-6 the whole time with cousins .. man down there desis are freakin WEIRDOz .. they look at other desis like fat boi stares at choc cake .. m serious .. i mean i dont mind if chicks gime a look and smile at me but un ke ABBA , AMMA and bhai kyo dekhtey hai :smack:

p/s: shikra bhai tum aye ho to MELA BHI CANCEL KERA DIYA HAI YAR !!! :stuck_out_tongue: anyways EID MUBARIK everybody !!! OHHHHHH!!! AND POST UR PICHAAAAAZ .. I WUD BUT THAT FREAKIN SHIZY UPLOAD THINGY AINT WORKING AGAIN AND I NEED HELP WITH RESIZING PICHAZ TOO :frowning:

:yukh:

:nono:

KRD I know your mom didn’t say that :grumpy: I was sent in the ladies section by my uncle because he needed a favor and wanted me to go in and when I got in, my mom started telling me to get her chai and food and my sister started asking me to take her pictures :smack:

**50.5 cents **lol @ re-wadu. No I don’t get to that point where THAT is needed :stuck_out_tongue: Why is Eid Mela cancelled? :grumpy: When we were not in Houston, we used to hear how great this stupid mela is and now that we are here, NOTHING :mad2: I will open a thread in images (if anyone else doesn’t open one before me) and post my pics there. We all can post eid pics there.