Re: …Guppies I Have Met…
Thank you ![]()
haha khabar lo mrs shikra shikki bhai ki ![]()
Aren’t you supposed to be on my side? ![]()
i am ![]()
mrs shikra leave shikki bhai alone, hes mine ![]()
@ Mr. & Mrs. Shikra k sawal jawab… ![]()
hahahaha ye sub k sath aysa he hota hoga na!!!
Starting list…
End of list ![]()
^ yeh kia tha? ![]()
buss yaar kia karein ![]()
not met anyone. ![]()
^^
Anti-social ![]()
I was at a guppy’s house yesterday where there was a bbq with 4 other guppies ![]()
^ I asked you guys to send me tickets
Now you guys have to send me tickets for the upcoming event in August ![]()
Re: ...Guppies I Have Met...
Fine... I'll send you tickets authorizing entry to the Guppy Meet, but you will still have to get your own air tickets!
Re: ...Guppies I Have Met...
Very smart! I thought the entry to the meet was free? Ok, here's the deal, I'll buy my own airline tickets but you all (canadian guppies) have to give me (or us) company and show me/us around. Deal?
Ahem, what is this upcoming event in August?? ![]()
How come i dont know anything abt TO .. ![]()
The upcoming even will be that **I, SHIKRA THE GREAT, **will be going to Canada, I think ![]()
p.s. Did your hubby get something yet? Is he even back yet?
^ What do you mean get something? ![]()
He’s coming back soon InshAllah…
Show you around for how long? ![]()
What I mailed ![]()
Maddy I don’t know
No plans are finalized yet. I will let you know once everything is finalized ![]()
\
Oh, i’m not sure about that…
I’ll be in Toronto in August ![]()