^^^ Guppies = Guppies ^^^

So this thread is not about exposing multinicks (:devil:)

Here’s how it works, name a member and then next to it, write the name of another member which reminds you of the first one (or vice versa) from his/her posts (the contents of post, not the color).

Here’s my list:

• Umar Talib reminds me of Submission_To_Peace
  • 5abi reminds me of Spock
  • Faizy reminds me of James_Bhaand
  • Pinks reminds me of EMM
  • Sheyn reminds me of Pathani
  • AE reminds me of Aashi
  • Shikra reminds me of Gizzy
  • Sara_87 reminds me of KoolKomal
  • Pagli reminds me of dildirani
  • Bulbuli reminds me of Phati

That’s it for now. More coming later :@:

Re: ^^^ Guppies = Guppies ^^^

I thought the title was guppies = puppies :cb:

p.s. How do I remind you of Gizzy? :smack:

That thread was not only about you :asa:

I dunno, you just do :phati:

Actually if it was, it would be “puppy”…unless it was about me (cuz my name was in the post) and you (the thread opener) :rotato:

barey jawab aa gaye hain :asa:

Lagta hai aik aur screen shot send karne ka time aa gaya hai :emmy:

how :konfused:

You guys are such party poopers :naraz:

They just do :barbie:

HHL’s thread sucks like him :smilestar:. Boooooooooooooooo :nook:

woi tu :bummer:

:hugz:
We still love you :shikra:

:naraz:

who is aashi…i dont recall reading her posts :konfused:

Angel Eyes reminds me of The Good The Bad and The Ugly :cb:

:frowning:

that better be the name of a guppy!!

Who do I remind you of? :D

Ume Z :D

Edited.
Who does she remind you of???

maybe it’s a secret code HHL has here :hmmm:

Sajal the answer is Sajal:D

how can i remind you of you? :>
because there is only one Nemo chotha bhai.
nice thread.
i confuse sara_87, k337 and sheyn to be three some.
full of life, mashAllah. and tongue in cheek humor.
Fraudia bhai IS and Equals to X2. :>
Shikra bhai is one of a kind. :>
much revered.

more later..

best,
Dushwari