Guppie of the Year

Well

It doesn’t matter what you think it is defined how committed guppie you are

Let’s congratulate them

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/positions-a-c-p.jpg

Some details if u still don’t get it. :@)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/analysis-positions.jpg

A loving heart is the truest wisdom.- Charles Dickens

Call me "bored" and you are dead coz I don't know how to pass all this vacation period.

its not being bored- its being creative...i think....i mean, who wouldve thought of 'guppie of the year'........anyway- how can i make my own guppie face thingy?? (yes, im a new member...and im soo confused!)

wait- is it possible to make ur own guppie face?

I got mine, I hope you (got yo'self a -)
You from the hood I hope you (got yo'self a -)
You want beef? I hope ya (got yo'self a -)
And when I see you I'ma take what I want
So, you tried to front, hope ya (got yo'self a -)
You ain't real, hope ya (got yo'self a -)
...NaS BaBy

Originally posted by DiAmOnD_cHiCk:
**wait- is it possible to make ur own guppie face?

Yes it is!!!!
Just look here!!!!

<<<<<<<<<<<

Confused’s total posts: 358??? Have you finally started smoking pot?

Congratss…Ali

COngrats…PP007…mashallah ji mashhala

LOL!

.. khan_sahib .. seems like u were bored man..

anyway.. nice analysis.. but u DO remember me right? 250 posts a day sometimes? wink heheh..

conRats ali miyaan .. best of luck for .. (u know what.. summer) sharaarti grinn

“Rocket shuttle boosters, EACH 1 contains 20 MILLION HP.. WHY THE HECK ARE V COMPARING IT WITH THE HORSE? is it 'cuz in future v might run outta boosters and ask GEE,HORSIE, R BOOSTER BROKE DOWN, CAN U GATHER 20 MILLION OF YOUR FRIENDS?”

yes.. :slight_smile: but u gotta stick for sometime naa.. for .. hmmmmm.. lets say enough time that people KNOW that u r not gonna run away after getting the face?

“Rocket shuttle boosters, EACH 1 contains 20 MILLION HP.. WHY THE HECK ARE V COMPARING IT WITH THE HORSE? is it 'cuz in future v might run outta boosters and ask GEE,HORSIE, R BOOSTER BROKE DOWN, CAN U GATHER 20 MILLION OF YOUR FRIENDS?”

this .. hmmmmm.. “finally” is kinda making me curious and pareshan about khan_sahib..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

meaning he was on to something BEFORE even? sharaarti grinn

yea confused thats whats confusing me too :~)

ahai congrats ali_R, confused and PP007!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

gulzamaan matka
darwaze mein atka

WOW

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

what a surprise…
…Thats really sweet of you K_S

Yeah congraz to confused and pp007.
I’ll try to continue, but its tough job, especially at xmas and new years time.

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Confused you don’t worry, I know..SUMMER grinns back

congratz boys and girl....

Nice yaarrrrrrrr…but i have a small doubt..woooooow..

these three people have got no other job than posting in forums ????

mazak kar raha dha.donot worry…mmmmmmmmmmm.cograttssssssssssssssss…

wOw…

congratz to DerVaisH…
keep up da good work kaka-D…
thanx 4 posting te sharing kaka-KS…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

You’d think they were getting paid for it!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

Congrats you three!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

Just for you three more…

How did ya know??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

Congrats you all three…nice job

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Although they seem to have slowed down a bit lately esp. Ali_R and Confused … maybe they’re starting to get sick and tired of Gupshup now

(j/k)