guppie memoirs

Assalam Alaikum!

Awwwwww u all look shooooooooo adorable!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

I just love babies!!!
Thanx for sharing guys!!! Had LOADS of fun! really great

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Khuda Hafiz!!!
With love
===========Nazo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

If music be the food of love…play on…

Posted here before.. here is it again… one more time …

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Baby_Me.jpg

?!?ﻥﻮﻴﻛ ﺮﺧﺁ

aleezay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

woman in red eh… so it all started in the early days eh…

never seen this pic of ures…

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

And here’s me:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/baby1.JPG

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

You guys are like the Pakistani version of the little Rascals.
Cute kids 1 n all…

Well ahem, since I feel kinda left out, lemme post my piccies as well here.
These were a long time ago sigh!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sweetsgghy.jpg

And another one,

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/djhgdhj.jpg

Love All

pathwari, cricket khenlay jaa rahay thay kya aap?

aleezay, thats a really nice photo. kinda like you knew back then its gona be posted on gupland one day so i better pose good!

Umer bhai u look like a teletubby!

notty, u must be quite mischevious. all ur pics u have this notty grin.. hehe.. cept for the last one wher i think ur sick of that hat or something!

oh well, now im back with some moree

lazy september afternoon…

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/2.jpg

yep. thats right. that IS mohen-jo-daro.. what u see on the back of a 10 rupee note…

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/3.jpg

make good use of the telephone stand while the phone aint there..

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/7.jpg

yeah yeah so my feet couldnt touch the ground back then!

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/11.jpg

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited March 11, 2002).]

wowwww…I saw all your baby pics…They are cute!!! Sweet pics!!

Ok, here are mine. I know I looked dumb and I still do!

I was two n half years old in these pics.

I still look as confused as I look in this pic.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kkk.jpg

this is my bro. hey, dun think he’s that loving now…this is only “dikhawa”..

j/k!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/widbhai.jpg

“Me Fail English? That’s Unpossible!”

Umer this is cute, I feel like saying kuchi kuchi, you were a lill macho from the very beginning

… lol

all these baby pics are so cute

I am adding mines, my sisters and my brothers pic.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/saad_nas_baby1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nas_zia_baby1.jpg

Sadi, the park in the background of the first pic looks like Schönbrunn. Am I right?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam
Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa

Originally posted by Umer:
**Sadi, the park in the background of the first pic looks like Schönbrunn. Am I right?

yeah could be, but I guess it's Augarden park, we lived near by.

meree bachpan ki tasweer…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/satan1.JPG

ab to budday ho gaye hain …

No Sadi that’s definitely Schönbrunn. And yes cute pictures

How smart you were once

*“WheRe iS tHe JusTice oF PoliTical PowEr iF iT eXecutes tHe murdErer and jAils the plUndeRer, And thEn itSelf marcheS upon neighbOring laNds, kilLIng ThousanDs anD PillaGing tHe veRy Hills ?! ”

Very nice thoughts khwateen,i think the best a person can do in his life u did.

To take the 100 of ppl to one single plateform.its ur acheivement.

here is mine i am out of home and at web only i have this may be if i got some more younger one then i wll post that.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/meback.jpg

according to my right here is mine one and this is link where actully posted all the other ones. plz take a look and i prefer if u adopt that way,in my view to see a person growing can be too charming.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/005196.html

FreeBSD is like Liv tylor but Linux Is Still Best To Love

hello hello everyone

here is me and my older sister Nadia

[This message has been edited by Roshi (edited March 18, 2002).]

Here’s mine..AGAIN!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/connie1.JPG

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

hey maddy
whats that thing sticking out.. AGAIN

lolz

cHEeGUm!!! Hmmmm…what would you like it to be???

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”