guppie memoirs

ok ppl…so add along ure kiddie photos and we shall make one big guppie kiddie album…memoirs…i start off with photos of me and my siblings
cheers

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/sanme.jpg

me on the phone talkin to the operator

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/sunme.jpg

my sister in her religious attire

[This message has been edited by khawateen (edited April 18, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tariqme.jpg

my elder bro with his fav toy

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/billme.jpg

my younger bro on his first b-day

“If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time”

Khawateen, your baby sister is sooooo cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

, and so are you of course ..

yeah..the lil sinner is 11 now of course…but she was the pride of teh family..along with my elder bro…actually…come to think of it…i was the only sanwali ducklin in the whole family…i wonder waht happened to me…

jokes hehe

aww, KHAW! all of em are sooo cute including you, ofcourse

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

I love your lil sis…shes so cute, i wanna pinch those cheeks so bad..

give her a kiss from me

hehe..she was yeah..true…hehe…brought back so many memories…we loved to dress her up…
kher…guyz…what does the title say…guppie memoirs…what do u think it suggests…humm.hummm…meaninin u guys havta go up to the attic…dig into that chest…pop open that album and bring it over to the scanner…and scaan…SIMPLE…cmon guys…i’m serious…

cute pix thanx for sharing

Kewl pics!

^^Dil dariya, sumandaroon doongay!!!^^

ok…since no one else is postin their pic yet, here is mine (again)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/haseeb.jpg

Every man is wise when attacked by a mad dog; fewer when pursued by a mad woman; only the wisest survive when attacked by a mad notion.

awwwwww...tehre he goes again flashin his cute lil zubaan.....

"If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time"

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pic4me.jpg

Ok here is one.
Just remember i don’t have the pheena naak anymore.

^^Dil dariya, sumandaroon doongay!!!^^

NICE picS

Here’s me en my older sis
So I’m the chotee waali and my sis is standing next to me..
Wil be back laterz wid some more pics

BTW…This pic was taken abt 16 yrs ago!

cheeeeeers

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/shirin&shujala.jpg

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited April 19, 2001).]

This is my chota bhai when he was a cute lil' baby...

He is almost 15 now

HHMmmmm...
let's try again!

K…I give up

Some1 hellllllllllp me plzzzzzzzzz

one more try!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mohsinbaby3.jpg

WOwwww!!! Cute Pictures!!

up for everyone!

p.s: Sajal Baji: Pheena Na’ak and Glasses?

awwwwwwwwwwww really very cute pics!!

i will b back soon with my pics inshaallah

acha ji…haan ji…

running out to scan baby pic!

awwwwwwwww u all look so cute Mashallah… hugz to all sisters… rest

dm…man…u love posting your pics dont u..

khawateen…no wonder wheni was calling it was busy toba…

sajal baji ap kia sab ko jota dekhate hai kia

hugz baji