Guppastan! A Land of Free people :)

Welcome to this land of Guppastan where everybody is free to talk and where everybody comes to spend his/her free time!

Where you can also see many bongeeeeez as well as good threads and where you could also learn some things as well as to forget some thing!

hahaha

:stuck_out_tongue:

And the King of “The Kingdom of Guppastan” is…!

Tell Who?

Must be a most free person in the world! without any jobs, without any tensions of life. just free!

haha

:stuck_out_tongue:

What do all Guppies say about this Kingdom?

:slight_smile:

Re: Guppastan! A Land of Free people :)

:@: we love it

in short.. the ultimate flood thread.. :D

haha GStan ..a kingdom for many oppertunities lol

"The Kingdom of Guppastan" is not so free in all honesty... everywhere you look there are opinion oppressors and people ready to shoot you down..

The only liberated area is the "District of Caféstan"... here, my people are free :D

hahah! ji maroush ye bhi theek hai

hahahahhaa @ layd honey

Re: Guppastan! A Land of Free people :slight_smile:

lol… so many times people have asked this question:omg:

Re: Guppastan! A Land of Free people :slight_smile:

:konfused:

im luvin it ! ! !