Re: GupOscars 2010 - Best Couple
TLK and niks
Sweet if and khumar
Hareem and psyah
Sajalina and Mr.Sajal :D
Niksik & Tlk
Hareem & pasyh
Sara516 & her hubby ..............nick shaid kuch aisa hay..... Us ka saain (yehe nick hai na ?)
Sajal and her Mr smart
best couple?
TLK's boot and CMs' butts
TLK and Niki Aapa .. .
TLK bhai and Niks.
Tlk and Niksik
Psyah and Hareem01
Hareem & Psyah ![]()
^oh that one. :D
Awwwww
kisi ne yaad kiya ke main bhi aik couple hoon ![]()
but he is not on GS anymore, so u both are not on GS
otherwise I can claim that begum was here for a bit a number of years ago so we should be nominated too :p
hey, lots of couples were nominated whose other halves aren’t even registered on GS ![]()
yeah they should not be nominated either in my opinion
Yeah X2 and his bebe are good couple too :D
agreed with x2 and sara....you would think that part was understood:S it's about "gs couples"
best couple?
ouch :(
agreed with x2 and sara....you would think that part was understood:S it's about "gs couples"
then that really leaves only 2 couples on GS :p
a lot of husband/wife couples are active on GS :p
best couple?
as long as its not CM's lips and TLK's ..ahem ..
anyhoo, I also agree with X2 and Sara.
Not really, it's couples that have been mentioned on GS...it doesn't mean that both of the members have to be registered on GS. plus the couple has to have been mentioned during the past year. So even though eg Sara and Saieen are a GS couple, he isn't mentioned a lot (minus blogs but that's private) but Dc6 mentions his wife (whether the stories are fictional or true who's the judge) so it counts
I am ok with this logic also. Its a fun thread and whatever rules you folks are setting are just fine. I for myself dont want to see niks and mine name that often anyways. We are way too visible anyways so its fun if people nominate other couples.