GupOscars 2010 - Best Couple

Re: GupOscars 2010 - Best Couple

It should've been Pyasa and Pyasi. :D

sweet.i.f and khumar <3

thank you for recognizing us PS :teary1:

awwnnn i feel so special knowing me and my significant other are being rooted for. :naak:

LOL khummi, damn it :grumpy:

What can i say? If I ever feel down, I look up an exchange between you two and cheer up.

WHAT what do you want now HUH!

Rude cow :snooty:

Why don’t you go in the kitchen and make me a cup of tea and be useful for once! :femme:

Right that’s it! I’m fed up of being used as your maasi.

locks away the handcuffs, strawberries and whipped cream

see how you survive without pleasure :snooty:

yeah well when i come home drunk i don't want to hear your chikh chikh samjhi!

Ha! I rest my case. <3

dekha, saaron kay samnay bohat shauk hai larai karnay ka? :naak:

laug kya sochtay hon gay D:

pyasa :omg:

ROTFLLL

Best couple: bejamalo and prem minister

Niksik and TLK
Psyah and Hareem01

Best couple:

Jaanwar and Jafri
Sweet.if. and Khumar
TLK and Niks
Libran and Arafat

In addition to those already mentioned;

Jaanwar & Jaawariya. Because they just sound right.
Nisha25 & Diwana. Their debating/squabbling is amusing.

TLK bhai and Nikki

Shak and that dog in his avatar

me and libranrulz

Best couple…:hmmm:

Sweefa :sweetif: and Khumar :khumar:…they’ve been through so many ups and downs…and at times, we, as mere onlookers, were on tenterhooks, wondring if they would last…but they got through it in the end, and they’re stronger than ever!!!

Here’s to them! cheers