Re: GupOscars 2009: The Winners!
i m too smart for u k337
u can never embarass me on stage ![]()
goes up on stage to accept avard ![]()
*throws eggs and tamatars on stage *
BOOOOOOOOO!![]()
i’ll join u k337! i’ll throw band ghoobies ![]()
Wow, I am quite honored! I find myself....speechless for once!!
esix shushhhhh haha. i so dont :halo:
Yes, i do think that this year's oscars were the best bar none swishes her big tail of the dress around and makes sure the light catches the diamonds in the necklace and makes it sparkle The winners ofcourse all go out with goody-bags, courtesy of "Bhaand Products" They get a nice wrist support, encrusted with swarovski crystals ofcourse, a packet of ibuprofen, shipped in from Paris, a long life battery for their laptops, from taiwan. this btw had been made by underpriveledged kids who were paid only 5 cents an hour, so you know it's an exclusive product laughs
u have such a terrible aim paindoo, look bechari host sari ande and tamatar se filled ho gai, poor sweefy :no:
This is so nice & pweety.
Congratulations everyone!
clap
Great job in organizing the Show/Polls, Mods Team! :k:
Sweefey you watch too much TV ![]()
^lolz that’s exactly what i said too ![]()
she needs to lay off tv ![]()
Uncle of the year award is an amreeki saazish. This is to make the most handsome, charming, young looking guy .. appear as an old age person. This is a conspiracy to make our nojawaan quom look like a budhdha party ..
I say we punish the cafe mods to be part of this saazish.
Kiya iss liye Niksik gatee phir rahee hai:
Mein kya karun Raam
Mujhey budhha mil gaya. ![]()
hello
stands in the crowd, throws rose petals at everyone...oops wrong occasion
Well done everyone!
TLK..we just had to get you that award. We all know how much you wanted it:@:
where is the award ceremony is goging on ?
you know, i remember an aunty poll too, and i remember nikky winning that.
awwwwwwwwww you two are the uncle and aunty of our little family! how cute :D
Ahem, dabbing tissue lined with silver over my eyelashes...uncontrollable tears, grabbing diaper from my Eddie Bauer diaper bag slash purse.
Thank you ladies and gentlemen for this award.
picking cell phone, shhhh kids, I'm on the stage...I'll be back, don't kill the nanny
I know this has been a very tough competition but my heartfelt gratitude for all those who voted for me. I promise to honor and serve this prestigious...breaking down, TLK coming up to stage for me but tripping over Manish Malhotra designer lunghi.
Thank you, thank you.
Ahem, dabbing tissue lined with silver over my eyelashes...uncontrollable tears, grabbing diaper from my Eddie Bauer diaper bag slash purse.
Thank you ladies and gentlemen for this award.
picking cell phone, shhhh kids, I'm on the stage...I'll be back, don't kill the nanny
I know this has been a very tough competition but my heartfelt gratitude for all those who voted for me. I promise to honor and serve this prestigious...breaking down, TLK coming up to stage for me but tripping over Manish Malhotra designer lunghi.
Thank you, thank you.
or jinho ne vote nahi diya? :D