What is this , a new project?
Re: Guplog.com?
there are at-least 2 familiar names visible on that site. A great new initiative by GS :k:
Yes. Its under test right now. Will make it public soon inshallah.
will it be moderation free?:D
Guplog is a standalone project created by the creator/originator of GS. It does not come under my jurisdiction so I cant talk about it much, but in the words of Azkar (who created the site) "guplogs will be a completely moderation free site. well, no nudity and no "i kill u" stuff but anything else goes. there will be no integration with GupShup".
Looks pretty cool!
Looks interesting.
here is what i wrote for my team. more details within a few days …
[quote=“azkar, post:8, topic:252909”]
The basic idea is that anyone can register to have a complete wordpress based site. As of now, we have 4 domains available:
username.guplog.com
username.gupPress.com
username.meradera.com
username.gupZine.com
We will add more domains in the coming days as well as give the users the ability to map
their own domain name which can they purchase for as little as $2 from vendors like godaddy or register.com
Users will have access to more than 50 templates to customize their blogs to their taste.
Another 65 templates will be added by end of Feb 2012.
The main site guplog.com will be used for social interactions. making friends, looking to see what’s going on, etc.
{…} Understand that the main site is being worked up as I write this and you may not be able to get to it all the time in the next few weeks.
Also note that guplogs will be a completely moderation free site. well, no nudity and no “i kill u” stuff but anything else goes. there will be no integration with GupShup.
:k:looking forward to the idea
we are testing the privacy controls and the public beta should be ready by the 15th.
Mashallah , looks great.
I think i am about to get addicted again :)
call it gupbook.com :D
^ it will take only $3 or less to register your own domain name and you get to use it all by yourself. all you have to do is point an IP. simple instructions. and simple setup. hay na mazay kee baat? ;)
Wowwwwzzzzzzaaaaa ![]()
3$ ab kon day ![]()
Teen dollar key aik double roti atee hay. Nahi ?
That fee is not for registration at guplog.com it is for registration of your own domain like if you want to have waleedbhk.com and then link it to guplog.com to create you blog to give galian to any Pakistani or world leader.
Samajh lagi k nahi ?
Teen dollar key aik double roti atee hay. Nahi ? That fee is not for registration at guplog.com it is for registration of your own domain like if you want to have waleedbhk.com and then link it to guplog.com to create you blog to give galian to any Pakistani or world leader. Samajh lagi k nahi ?
Oh so what your trying to say is that we can make our own website?
-DP
^ yes