GUP SHUP WEEKEND

Thank you BoSS

But how can you help if you won't attend. Thanks anyway . . .maybe next time.

Rahee ghar kee baat . . .you and your dulhan/family are most welcome! Kabhi bhee aa ja'o . . door is always open.

Rida . . are you coming then? All the way from Oshawa? Are you bringing family/friends etc.?

Hayaa . . see you at the mela on Aug. 16th.

What no food item ideas?

I am going to Montreal in September to attend a wedding if time permits, i might drop by to see you all too. I am new on this forum and hardly know many of you but it would be nice to meet you all in person, besides visitng a great place like Toronto is a great charm.

About the food, well we have to decide soon that if it's going to be a BBQ or people bring different things?

Can we have a vote?
Who else is coming to the mela on 16th?

Muzna
Assalamu alaikum!
Yes, i will see u at the maila inshallah! so i will call u on saturday ok! :)can u post the exact address of where the maila is gona be??? i am still not sure! :)thanx again
Khuda hafiz

Yawn!

Okay . .time for final call . .. please see new thread under Gup Shup Weekend Final Call.

:hehe: just felt like bringing this up :smiley: first gupshup meet EVER :smiley:

and a really memorable one! man... its I've known these people for 6 years!! woah!

You guys have become family now........

hugs

This brings back so many fond memories. I remember this was the summer I spent in New York! ahhh.. I miss being seventeen. ok maybe not!

Gee, I wonder where friend is now ;) And whatever became of Bhola?

haha! Muzna, remember chang?

wow, and to think I've been fortunate to meet you guys on more than one occassion. :)

*Originally posted by Muzna: *
You guys have become family now........

hugs

Hugz to na mehram are haraam, it tell you its haraam sista..haraam
haraaaam
haraaaaaaaaam
haraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

faints

hara..a...a.aaa.aaa.a........aaaaaaaaaa..aaa...a..aa....aaa...
..mmm

faints again

Brother Fraudia, have you just come from Jumma namaaz?

*Originally posted by Muzna: *
....Here are some suggestions that have been received:

Friday, September 4th., 1998
...Costs: Tickets and Refreshments approx. $15.00/person

Saturday, September 5th, 1998
Bar-B-Que/Pic Nic
...Costs: $4./person -- Ferry Ride
$)

OR

Wonderland Day
...Costs: $7.00 parking plus park

Sunday, September 6, 1998
...Costs: $10/person should cover it.

etc...

Yeh accha dhanda hai aap torontonians ka. Haar cheez pey $$$$$ lagado. yahan tak key milney jhulney pey bhi value. Haad kardi aapney.

Arey bhai, ghar pey bulao, zara mehmaan nawazi karo. Koi haleem shaleem hojai. Chalo pot-luck hi sahi. Mai dahi la donga.

Last Eid I was invited 2 dis plays "payal hall" n had to pay to get some useless entertainment. What's up with that? I mean, is this a regular thing in Canada or what? In LA we never had this type of pay-to-play deal.

you mean there IS a deal in LA?

WHERE???

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
Brother Fraudia, have you just come from Jumma namaaz?

No sister billi-aurat, this was written pre-jumah

heh.. u guyz are so ancient :D

*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
heh.. u guyz are so ancient :D

hahaha :o

but the ancient guppies have class :)