guls are so dramatic !

yyyyyyyy?

choti choti baat per rooti hai .. take my mom for instence

for my HOSA intern class i needed to have a T.B test n i told my mom that im diagnosed with T.B so i need a chek up immediately .. first off ! she started asking me soooo many questionz to prove it was a joke only but when i realy stressed on geting examined she started geting mad .. but then i was like .. ** PAPA KA WAIT KERO YA AAP CHELO GI MERE SAATH ?** she almost slapped me :frowning: .. then almost started crying :rolleyes: then gave me a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig-0-huuug .. i was like … :eek:

then in yesterday MELA .. this gul with ABAYA mashAllah was looking so gorjjjj .. and my friends were kinda shy to ask her for the chair next to her .. but i m the BOMB yar . i just went down to her and sat on that chair without excusing/permission :stuck_out_tongue: lol .. and ofcorse she gave me thos CHURAIL jaisi looks but i cared less but as performances were going on .. i gave some phunky loud comments and made her lil brother do bhagra with me :blush: .. first she forbade her brother but later she was kewl with it and then i had a lil conv with her …

dono but seriously yall guls neeed to CHILL !!! her sec baad mood change ho jata hai yar :rolleyes:

Re: guls are so dramatic !

oh yeaaaaaaaaaaaa.....you are right ..... mera mood tab theek ho gajab ap " un" se meri baat karwain gay

Let me be judgemental here please. So you really like that girl?

UGHHHH !!! i m not a kanjer now :rolleyes: .. she was nice like an elder sister yar.

You don't become that for liking a girl.

Whateva!! not all girls are dramatic.

are we talking about seagulls here?

No lazy_d, he would have spelt it “gulls” if he meant that, with 2 L’s. Mr Bombastic clearly spelt “guls” with a single L. Which makes me think that he’s talking about people like General Hamid Gul , the former commander of Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)
[thumb=H]Gen_Hamid_Gul6283_7126762.JPG[/thumb]

Oh My Goodness!

Poor Mr Bomb sat next the above chap who was wearing drag(abaya)...Mr Bomb found him attractive and then....

I dont really understand what happened next...(dont understand mr B's language)
by I think he's saying something like they got together and went for a big Mac and coke and had a romantic date by the lakeside and watched the sunset together.

and then at 8pm Mr remembered that he had to be at home to finish his homework so he quicly got up and ran away and as he was running his trainer came off and the Gul Man/woman picked it up and is going o local desi houses asking for people to try it on.

thnx for watching my back maddy bhai ! :blush: