Has anyone seen the pictures of Gul Ahmed Eid Collection? ![]()
Have seen couple of FB pages posting GA eid collection
Will not share links here,
werna phokat ki publicity ho jaey gi unki ![]()
Has anyone seen the pictures of Gul Ahmed Eid Collection? ![]()
Have seen couple of FB pages posting GA eid collection
Will not share links here,
werna phokat ki publicity ho jaey gi unki ![]()
Re: Gul Ahmed Eid Collection 2011?
[http://gulahmedshop.com/catalogs/RamadanEid2011.pdf
y](http://gulahmedshop.com/catalogs/RamadanEid2011.pdf)ou have already started the phokat ki publicity ![]()
Its not bad; there are one or two pretty ones in there.
app yhain dekh layin
http://gulahmedshop.com/itemDetailnew.cfm?intSubCatID=355&id=403
Thanks girls ![]()
prices normal he haen ![]()
per do they come with all embroidery lace and stuff??
Just when I restrict myself from anymore shopping they come up with a new collection. Kia banay ga mera (aur mere husband ke paison ka). :(
Good thing is that I only like 1 suit from this collection.
Prints in Magazine are quite photoshopped ! contrast is high whereas in single pics they look how they wud be
Check here : TOGELTIMUR: SITUS TOGEL LOTTO ONLINE RESMI TERBAIK DENGAN HADIAH JACKPOT TERBESAR DI INDONESIA
they had the mosttt boring tareeeeeen prints available at their makro,link road IDEAS outlet today. All good ones will come βlaterβ as usual ![]()
i really liked some of them. does it come with the kaam, laces etc or is that all added on urself? whats the price range
No they are unstitched available β¦ u can check prices on
http://www.gulahmedshop.com/itemDetailnew.cfm?intSubCatID=364&id=403
I have ordered 2 suits today from http://www.sanaullastore.com/14_gul-ahmed
Inshaallah I will share pics when I receive them. Sanauallah make them as showing in pics as I have used them before
If anyone wants Sana Safinaz Eid Collection or Gul- Ahmed Eid Collection in bulk kindly contact on [email protected] !!!
Some of the prices actually seem quite decent for once..
I agree....but then GA prices were never really that high were they??..
^They probably weren't that high overall but a few I have seen in the past have seemed quite costly to me..
I don't really buy these 'designer' lawn suits as I feel I can find equally beautiful prints from the regular shops at much affordable prices (I guess it's okay if you're buying a few but I normally buy looooads when I visit pakistan).
^They probably weren't that high overall but a few I have seen in the past have seemed quite costly to me.. I don't really buy these 'designer' lawn suits as I feel I can find equally beautiful prints from the regular shops at much affordable prices (I guess it's okay if you're buying a few but I normally buy looooads when I visit pakistan).
I do so agree...designer lawn goes for ridiculous prices,and apart from two that I had made I do much prefer others.I bought a firdous suit for 1200 and it's so lovely to wear,and it washes well to.Oh,and I fell in love with mausummery too...
i bought 2 suits and the prices for karahi dupatta with plain lawn shirt is 5000 .......and the quality is v low bcuz i already bought and now after first wash all the karahi from dupatta comming out...... threads r just comming out :( im feeling that what happened to gul ahmed quality my new suit looks like puarana sa :(
gulahmedc quality
http://gulahmedshop.com/itemDetailnew.cfm?intSubCatID=360&id=405
http://gulahmedshop.com/catalogs/PretCatalog.pdf
yeh kya tamasha hai
they also launched their Pret collection for eid aswelll