Gujarati

Kem Cho!

Can anyone here speak Gujarati?

Please can you translate the following phrases for me?

1. You are beautiful and he is ugly.

2. He is a pervert.

3. He just wants to use/abuse you, he doesn’t love you.

4. These people don’t know what love is.

5. Find yourself a nice Gujarati boy.

6. He is bland.

7. He looks like a hairless cat.

Re: Gujarati

^why you want to translate? believe me any gujrati speaking person understand urdu/hindi well - esp. English - so … just say it in English…

but lemme try… with the help of my friend. There are load of Gujrati people in NJ

1. Tu ena karta bahuj rupari che. ==> you are more beautiful than him. (don’t know the word ugly)

2. Taru dimag kharab che. (There is no such word as pervert in Gujrati).

3. Aye tari saathe time pass kare che, tane prem nathi kartau :cb:

4. Aa loko ne prem su che e nahi janta :cb:

5. Koi saro Gujarati chokro sodhi le.

6. He is bland :cb: no one could translate this :hehe:

7. so mean!!! gosh - my translator gave up lol

Thanks dudette but a bit late, I've said it all in English now.

I just made a Gujarati female friend but this guy keeps hitting on her and it annoys me, she hates it aswell, I've told her to report it but she doesn't wanna be mean..

Gujarati Muslims are very cool people, we have very big Gujarati Muslim population here in Britain, very devout Muslims and very cultured.

All the big Mosques and the Madrassah's here are run by Gujarati Muslims.

My aunty married a Gujarati man and my friend married a Gujji too.. If I wasn't married I'd probably marry a Gujji too (lol, jkn I luv my other half).

The Muslim Ummah rocks, So nice, seeing all the diff Muslim ethnicities in the big cities, we're like a bouquet, we have Punjabis, Pashtuns, Gujaratis, Bengalis and now even Kurds, Turks, Arabs, Somalians and indigneous white Muslims are joining the Brit Muslim community.

I so wanna learn Gujarati and Spanish, such seksi languages!!

1. He waar wagar mindre mafak lage che

Lollll I never in my widest imagination thought I would find a discussion on gujarati in this forum…ever!

Here is my rendition of no. 6

“Pehlo to rand vagarno chhe” Basically… he is colourless.
or what we used to say about very fair feminine looking guys “Doodh paak jevu daachu chhe” His face looks like doodh paak (sweet milk dessert)

No. 7

“Nango billi jevo dekhay chhe” Looks like a naked cat

LOL

Gujarati seksi Ohhhh you have to have to watch this youtube about gujarati spiderman “desi karorio” desi spider…LOLOLOL even if you dont understand a word.

PS NJMasti you will love the garba music on the background

Gujjus rule!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFIVkRQX28k)

Saru che!

Eh chokra akkal wagarnnu chokra che, eh nu bao saru nati che.