guess ......?

[This message has been edited by juMurA (edited May 23, 2001).]

Are you the guy?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

nice…what place was this pic taken @?

Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.

Really amazing pic…

P.S: M awful at guessin .. so think i hafta wait ..

~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~

I think it’s San Francisco, but I’m not sure.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

That girl's cute..the guy's on drugs...or so it seems to the untrained eye.

You are right

San Francisco

DRUGS…UNTRAINED EYES…

may be looking for few other girls

That lady looks real classy.

Nice couple.

[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited May 23, 2001).]

Rani and her pati dev?

a very happening and beautiful couple

JAMURAAAAAAAA…plzzz tell us!!..
We r very bad at guessing!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Not Rani and Her Pati dev..

But they are not hard to guess

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

they are here for quiet a long time

u and yr hubby??
OR
u and yr wife??
OR
u and yr gf??
OR
u and yr bf??

sorry i give up

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

Naa ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

But i am threaten by them .

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

so i cant tell the names but they are old guppies...its strange u hav`t recognize them…

racks her brains to search for all married guppies
Fraudia ...but fraudz doesnt look like that
BBG.... she is from cali although it would be my last guess
ummmmmm cant be Muzna
Ghalib? naaaaaaaaaaa

i dunno i give up tell me tell me tell me

Baarish? she isnt from cali though
cant be Sajal

lets seeeeeeeeeeeeee

alrite thats enough of me guessing
now tell

Array Babba …

Ghalti Hu gai…

juMurA Says SORRY.and promiss not to do this again in front of every one…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif

Oops, you posted without their permission huh?

Naughty Jumura…means we wont find out who they are

I want to see the pic..grrRRRr

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

amigo khi khi khi

hey this isnt fair
agar laga di hay to ab bata bhi do
itna sharmana kya ...that was a nice pic

batao batao batao

Dhamikoo Sai Na Darooo RAZ khool daian GAI

That 1 is fr your THreat…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Dostoo…Threats mai izaffa hu gya hai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

Aur mujhee apna FuturE ..kafi PERASHAN lag raha hai…

I want to but canT disclose the names SoRRY

awwwwww, what a nice pic!!

Tell us na, who are they?