Re: Guess wut i just had??
ok shikra bhai answer this
*is a cool chick hot or a hot chick cool?
btw my urdu isnt too good so im allowed to make mistakes ji coz i am a paindu
ok shikra bhai answer this
*is a cool chick hot or a hot chick cool?
btw my urdu isnt too good so im allowed to make mistakes ji coz i am a paindu
mujhe recipe agar patha hothi tho main khud na bana lethi:teary1:
my dad is chef so he cooks these are his specialities:D
sounds pakistani...
kon??
ME ![]()
sweet stuff, that’s awesome
^kabhi uk ayi tho batana pir hum apki dawat pakaye gay khoob mazay laga k different kahne kahna
r u sure?? y isnt a cool chick hot??
because it doesn’t make them hot
Don’t argue with me ![]()
kahin juwein tho nhi pari??hence the head scratching............i dnt argue i like to wind u up lmao
Chicks are hot .. seriously .. its just that when shikras around them … they cool down … ![]()
^hey ur meant to b backin me up FBI...........or are u???
Jee nahi, I use head & Shoulders ![]()
Doesn’t that suck? ![]()
i am backing you up … u see when the chicks … come to shikra .. but then shikra goes to the gym to work out .. but its still not enuf to pull the chicks … and then they see his langoti and his pagri … the chicks cool down and they run away … but waisey they are hot … for everyone else … ![]()
head n shoulders use karte ho thas y u scratchin na its probably the dandruff or the juwein we gota get u checked out here..................
Yea it does but … just for you … cos … anta mutazawwij … :halo:
head n shoulders use karte ho thas y u scratchin na its probably the dandruff or the juwein we gota get u checked out here..................
Le aao Mrs Shikra ki BATA wali jutti and 2 .. 3 lagaao sar pe .. aur sab juwein mar jaaein gi .... :D
^ She wears SERVICE ki jooti ![]()
Chalo service ki jooti then … lekin aap bataao … kitni jaatiyaan maarni parein gi .. till ALL the juwein commit suicide … ![]()