Khala!!!
**Thats right, soon someone is gonna call me Gaia khala **![]()
Does this mean Im a buddi:hmmm: And whats my job now:pcg:?
p.s I’m planning on giving him a mohawk:dhimpak: and Im gonna get him into rock n roll ![]()
Khala!!!
**Thats right, soon someone is gonna call me Gaia khala **![]()
Does this mean Im a buddi:hmmm: And whats my job now:pcg:?
p.s I’m planning on giving him a mohawk:dhimpak: and Im gonna get him into rock n roll ![]()
Re: Guess Who’s Gonna be A…
so u are a Girl.. ![]()
mubarak ho Khalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. ![]()
aaj kul ki khalaain :ccb:
BTW congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ![]()
aapko nahi maaloom tha ![]()
congrats:hugz:
khala ji:cb:
mje khala bannay mai bht tim hay…jab mai banoogi to sahi mai bori khala hongi:omg:
han phopho jald hi INSHALLAH
aww congratz ![]()
may ALLAH SWT bless ur family and the niece/nephew to be.
hell no ![]()
**Gaia honney mashallah bohat bohat mubarakein on you soon becoming a KOOL khala!!! Im also one - and I cant tell u enuff how special and beautiful that rishta is!!!
!!! **
The KOOLEST thing is when ur nieces who are in their early 20’s STILL call u the koolest and hippiest Khala!!!
!!! ![]()
THANK YOUUUU everyone
I’m not gonna lie i can’t wait for him to come so i can throw him around, with love ofcourse
and eat his cheeks:@: and make him really really mad ![]()
Which boy writes in so much color:snooty:
E6- well i got to keep him away from gangsta music:@: ROCK N’ ROLL all the wayyyyy ![]()
esix did:cb:
noooooooooo ![]()
no rock music
its bad very very bad
mm’kay
when ![]()
colourful waali thread mei ![]()
you were very very very colourful
just like girls r
**why is rock music bad:emmy: **
I hope you’re not abt to tell me rap is the way to go:barbie:
no that was the requirement of the thread thats y ![]()
jo bhi ho you still did it ![]()
esixxxxxxxxxxxxx u still did ![]()
Re: Guess Who's Gonna be A..........
Aww congrats on being a Khala : D