Guess whos Birthday is it?

Hes mean:no:

hes evil

:no: he has been watching your every move in the past.

Yes when i say M E A N its :phati: no one but Ehsan uncle.Many happy returns of the day.May God bless you and keep showering his blessings on you and your family.:bb:

Niksik and TLK has hosted a party in this khushi.:phati: please forward your menu for today to Niki, food will be served to you in no time.Please bring a nice gift for Ehsan uncle along with something for me otherwise dont bother to come:barbie:

Re: Guess whos Birthday is it?

*}{appy wali Birthday uncle ..

Happy birthday Ehsan bhai :k:

My birthday gift for EB

Happy birthday :phati:

Salgira Mubarik Ehsan Bhai :)

happy birthday uncle...

happy birthday br.ehsan :phati: may ALLAH swt bless you :@:

:sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah:

Mashallah many many happy Returns of the day Brother Ehsan ji!!!May Allah swt bless you with health, success, emaan and prosperity Ameen Sum Ameen xx

EHSAN UNCLE HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday
:party::bday: :cheer:

Happpyyyy Birthdayyyyy ehsan uncle!! :rose: May Allah swt bless you with many more birthdays and always keep you and your family under His protection. Ameen

Happy bday, gifts a wig

:smilestar: u guys are so mean :emmy:

happy birthday ehsan bhai....many many happy returns of the day:)

Awww happy B'day EB ..

wow, this seems to be a birthday week.

Thank you all for your wonderful wishes. It is nice to finally reach 25. :snooty:

Khumi, I dont want your dentures, buy me new ones. :mad:

puhleez, you wish you had my fangs :snooty:

Khumar I told you that filing off the fangs is not going to work. You cant fool EB, he would be able to recognize that the dentures are yours.

hahah, talk about a simultaneous reply