http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/guess.jpg
It took me more than a minute to guess khair…lez see how long it takes u.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/guess.jpg
It took me more than a minute to guess khair…lez see how long it takes u.
Said Anwar ???
Cool man, saeed bhai looks different. Him and his wife have really changed after their 3 year old Daughter's death.
begana
Aasman sey tapka khjoor mein atka.
saeed anwar Allah inn kee tarha saab ko toffek day sunnatay rasool rakhnay kee.. aameen summa aameen
mairay dill mairay mussafir
how did his daughter die?
éí 'aaníígÓÓ 'áhoot'é
You are right guys...Pakistan's elegent left handed opening batsman who loves to give opponents a catching practice in slips...
I think you are right he has qabooled islam in a different way after the death of his daughter..
May God rest her soul in peace and give her parents the strength to deal with the tragedy.
ciao,
BoSS
p.s I would have posted a Britney Spears 'guess who' but then I decided against it....I've noticed that Mr Confused's qainchi is even worse than Pritine's....;-p
OMG ! a turban too
AnGeL iN mY PocKeT DevIl by mY sIdE
You worry too much.
He looks scary.
Originally posted by BoSS:
I've noticed that Mr Confused's qainchi is even worse than Pritine's....
ji abb kiya kahoon .. material aisa aa jaaye to kiya keeya ja sakta hay bhai miyan boss.. :)
man it took me like tough time that it was our star openining batter saeed anwar.. sigh .. i heard about his daughter's death..
dunno the details.. anyone can tell?
his daughter died of lung cancer.
[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited November 09, 2001).]
Originally posted by Sugar and spice:
**his daughter died of lung cancer.
[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited November 09, 2001).]**
How do you know that it is the only reason...???? Did he tell you??? or Do you have some sort of "Ilm-e-Gheb"???
May be he is much better muslim than all of us.... be careful.....
What's in his heart is only known to Allah...
May Allah accept his action and give all of us Hidayah (Ameen).
You (Muslims) are the best nation ever raised among the mankind: (because) you
advocate righteousness and FORBID EVIL, and you believe in (one) GOD (ALLAH).
maan ibn Basheer radhiallahuanhumaa]**Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!**
Shaheen=An Eagle or A Flacon!
(And yes it's a **MALE* Shaheen ;-)*
Often its the tragedy which turns men and women to God.
May Allah guide all of us to the right path.
Saeed has change a lot and he looks so different wearing beard.
zindabad saeed
An image from the 1999 World Cup:
yaar saeed anwar ki beti ka sun kar afsos hua lekin ky kiya ja sakta hai.
waisay confused ka kaam hi uch aisa hai
What has happened to him??! He was a great player.
“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”
Originally posted by Taj2001:
He looks scary.
Scary???
Allah ki panaah!
Sunnat-e-Rasool makes a person scary? I think you cannot see it from the eyes of your heart. Please don't talk like this. Aisi hi baatoon par Allah ka azaab ata hai!
May Allah guide us all to the right path. Ameen.
Very sad to hear about his daughter's death. Allah use jannat mein aa'la maqaam ata karay.
All the world's a mass of folly,
Youth is gay, age melancholy;
Youth is spending, age is thrifty,
Mad at twenty, cold at fifty;
Man is nought but folly's slave,
From the cradle to the grave.
Let's not say he "was" a great player. He still is, probably.
Waisay what's with the cast/tensor bandage on his right hand/arm?