guess who this and keep guessing until someone gets it right.
fixed ahad miyan..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Shannon.jpg
Somewhere there is some1 who dreams of your smile
Some1 who finds your presence worth while
So when you are lonely remember this–
That there is someone, somewhere..Thinking of you.
here’s another http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/shannon1.jpg
hmmmmmmmm…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/shannon1.jpg
fish AUNTY, shannon who? (not asking ahad, cuz he knows that i dont have a life 'n i live in this box called computer)
well d’uh ofcoarse it’s shannon
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
but shannon who…
but y ddo u call her fish aunty… confused bhaiya ???
Well he calls me AUNTY probably coz the old UNCLE is extremely confused
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
canadian desi, what was the “d’uh” for?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
I better take a break before I explode with anger.
About her last name, I’ll let the others take a guess
aray meri marzee? main to tumko bhee AHAD UNCLE keh sakta hoon ..
aray yar fish AUNTY ji, chorain na .. “D’UH” for him is like SCRATCHES HEAD for me .. (both we cannot stop) atleast i CANT stop MY eXpression
Achha chor diya— Thanks for the explanation confused UNCLE- I am feeling much better now
its that nadia girl from american pie!!!
Damn now thats a woman with a nice personality!!
, why am i getting a feeling that u wanted to say something else and slipped?