guess who... yeah me

:salam:

1st of all nawazish dostau for your kind words in my leaving thread, much appreciated :flower1:]

So how’s everyone? koi nayee tazi!

Re: guess who... yeah me

where were you man?!?!? I missed you so much.

NOT!

so much love rocky! I love you to man :p

welcome back :D

occasional visit bro not back on a permanent basis

Re: guess who… yeah me

:wsalam:

:slight_smile:

Walikam salam
jitay rahien khush rahien

:flower1:

:wsalam: #let uz chat#
I am a bit new on this forum so I don’t know you yet but welcome back!

GS jaga hi aisee hai, choottay nahi chotti

anyways what would u like to have ? a cup of tea or coffee or lassi or rabri milk ?

ok now..why do u come and leave??

P.S. walaikumasalam

welcome back :hug: :slight_smile: :flower2: yea, why DID you leave in the first place? :frowning:

I neva did say, 'I was leaving for good' naina. Alongside spending 40+ hours on here constantly over the course of many weeks, I had a few personal issues to deal with so I left to sort myself out.

I did say I'd be back now and then, but not day in day out, just like on previous occasions. so here I am back for a brief stay.

Shabi bhai i'm in the mood for satoon or rabri falooda yaar, it's scorching down here.

pinky I have a lot of problems facing me :) so you know had to do the needful. btw kewl avatar, goes with the image :D

:wsalam:

and Welcome back :flower1:

You are a trip man..get some help!

:wave:

I’m old enough to sort my own mess phat, not a toddler anymore.
nawazish HH :k:

welcum back LUC & Phatty

fat n lux :hehe:

Yea I love my avator too :blush:

i didn’t go anywhere :confused: