Guess who tried modelling !

Not me! I love saris, but never seem to find any decent ones anymore.And guess what I came upon recently.Finally something I can see as possible outfits.The tops definately have to be longer, but I love the colours and embroidery on these.

[thumb=H]s118126_2524144.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]s218126_5597541.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]s318126_5700969.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]s418126_8717618.JPG[/thumb]

wow MQ you look pretty :) :Mash:

This chic would be even hotter if she gained a little more weight.

MQ I love these saris!!! :k:

The pink one is my favorite :love:

I’m gonna buy these some day :smiley:

MQ really good choice of colors and design....I don't think I ever liked Sari's but these are nice. :)

very pretty (like you :blush: )

Re: Guess who tried modelling !

Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
Not me! I love saris, but never seem to find any decent ones anymore.And guess what I came upon recently.
Finally something I can see as possible outfits.The tops definately have to be longer*, but I love the colours and embroidery on these.

[thumb=H]s118126_25241 44.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]s218126_559754 1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]s318126_570096 9.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]s418126_8717618.J PG[/thumb]

Aye haye, ;)

seeeti marooon ? :D

eewwh that girl is ugly

nice pic

Kasman nou khao! Its not me silly.

Sherni-- yeah I love the pink too!

Pyaari — well it all depends.I mean the latest sari styles are so horrific.This one is more traditional.I just love them.Will try to hunt for them!

Sahar-- -Aww thank you.:blush: .I’ll try to get these for my shaadi.

Code r— seeti kyun maro ghai? Outfit pai maro agar larki pai mari toh ek joota marunghi.

Logo-- That she is not.But we’re talking about the sari here.

Green-- thanks.

i love the pink one....i can't wear saris...stupid miget that i am..but i would love a black one..

Why do I love saris :bummer:

W :love: W!

bohat achi hein aur pink wali ka color bohat he acha hai :love:

zabardast!

the red one is nice! ive always wanted something red

do u guys have pics of your own saris? i only have a black sari, alas none of my relatives wear them, but im gona start a "new" trend :)

:love:

*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
i love the pink one....i can't wear saris...stupid miget that i am..but i would love a black one..

Yes black does look elegant.Oye missy ofcourse you would look stunning and you're not short!

sabah-- I'll see if I can post some.Im hesitant as to what replies I will get!

Sherni-- Arey yaar buy some!

ohhh pleaseee :)if u post urs ill try n post mine. if any 1 is rude ill kill them for u :dixsi:

*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *

sabah-- I’ll see if I can post some.Im hesitant as to what replies I will get!