but kis ki ha ?
:wink:

that's the whole story mornin glory.. u guess who it may be.. guppie hai

oh oh..raises my hand

khawa-aik, can i make a guess..please

its coconut..am i right?

Ok i confess its me, it sux i know and adding insult to injury, i made it an MP3 file then rerecorded thru the mic to upload here but it was so bad recording sigh :crying:

wohoo, so my guess was right..can i have some cotton candy for the correct answer of the guessing game..

coconut, why are you assuming that its not good..i liked it..and you got a singing voice..so do keep posting and we’ll keep listening and appreciating :k:

:expressionless: i was hoping on this thread reaching page 5 atleast before the guessin game would end.. but Qrius had to happen :crying:

no no… Qrius.. tum bhi kiss kanjoos makhi choos se cotton candy maang rahi ho.. tsktsk hands her some cotton candy and a sucker

Coco: quite downplayin ure sexy oooo so tragic voice and give us a second round dazed groupie look

nice voice, i gotta admit buddy,
keep it up :)

:-O
wow is this really you... :-O

masha Allah...
that was superb...

care to share some naat in your voice?
that would be awsome .. :)

:love: :k:

Regz, ShiNoO ‘bold larki’ PiNoO :stuck_out_tongue:

coco??? :o
wow!!! that’s amazing… :k: