http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/POY58_02.jpg

Linux Is Best To Love

awwww…Masha’Allah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

is this some ‘nia sey panga week’ going on eh

no offence nia, dont worry i aint looking for any panga

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha!
Nia Baji which one are you.. Ghoonghat kholiye!

Oh man are u guys in for it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

Wow...Nia! Looking good...

Hey Not Bad.. I like the color…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

hmmm,, waisay intersting pic..

I don't know which one is nia but sure is a good picture.

Originally posted by SkyWalker:
** awwww...Masha'All

Nope Nia is very respected For us and any one can not take panga with her,
Its just a query who is Nia...

Linux Is Best To Love

color of what cloths or …???

By the way i can gift u it.

Linux Is Best To Love

*dang photographer left moi out of the pic…

i was the one with horn

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

sailor… nia se panga hai nahee changa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

i have to give lessons to you now to memorize that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

Oh wow... nice pic!! ...and the colour looks beautiful...

Don't upset me...!!
I'm running out of places to hide the bodies!

Nia Jee phir naraz
See every one is saying that pic is too except u and i am declared as criminal just by posting a good pic by name to u .U know i am afraid of girls so do not threat me plzzzzzzzzz,

kahenn heart Per attack hi na ho jae…

Linux Is Best To Love

Originally posted by CareBear:
**Oh wow... nice pic!! ...and the colour looks beautiful...

Thanks care but plz say Nia too if she can have a good word for it

Linux Is Best To Love

very hi nice picture..
thanx 4 sharing…
God bless u…

DerVaisH

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…

I am guessing that Nia is the one in the red.

oh wow what a coincidence!! this is my guess as well

[This message has been edited by Mindless (edited July 31, 2001).]

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
*I don't know which one is nia but sure is a good picture. *

Thankx Khan Bhai..

Originally posted by jannu:
*Wow...Nia! Looking good... *

Well, this is my 1000th post but ...... wanted to use it in another way on a unique post on cafe but this is more important to me.

Nia, I retract my comment above. I was going to lunch today and it hit me that though the picture, in itself, was good the association of it to the attire you, or those of the more believing/practising Muslim women, and making light of that fact is not something I should have taken part in. I should have thought before posting my comment earlier. It might not matter to others but it does to me now. In my eyes, we are making fun of something that's part of our religious belief.

This may not mean anything to you but since I made a public remark, I am making a public appology. Khuda to dekh raha hai. I am not a farishta.

I would like to clear it here that all ppl r very respected for me here speacilly Nia jee.This post is just to talk to Nia and other ppl here as we traeted as a family here and always ppl in family have some fun, love ,"larai" and "jagree"..

As a matter of religion ,my community knows my strng belives of Islaam and way of life.So I do not need to explain it and Nia Jee as a girl also very respected for me.

Some ppl comments push me to clarify the things plz update and a request that try to have clean and clear mind here at gupshup.