Re: Guess..who is next

^ yaar :crying:
acha kartee ho :smack:
hmm i will pm at night teek hay na? :frowning:

Hmmmmmmmmmm
i took my lunch at 5 p.m even i have not my break fast
now i have my class
and i was just feel sleepy so i came to lab and just going back to class :bummer:

kyun ro rhai ho :stuck_out_tongue:
IS nect

^ iam sleepy but i have to go work :crying:

bye bye i m going to class coz abi attendence honi hay

bolo is next :blush:

^ I am sleepy and I am already at work

I am sleepy og eg e hjemme og slapper av etter en lang dag på skolen :blush:

Attia flooding here ain't work!!!!!!! what are you working on??
main kaam karti hoon kyunki GS meri urdu class hai!!!!!!!!!!
aap sab mere teacher hain....shukria!
WD jeg er ikke bolo!
hvordan har du det?

but u are not going na.. i have to go :crying:

mai nahi hoon :mocking:

:slight_smile: hvor jan forstaa ? jeg og…

I am already here, ab tu ghar hee jaaon ga shaam main wapis. :)

I know ur not bolo :stuck_out_tongue: and call me Saro , no need to call me WD.
Sounds so formel:o

Jeg er veldig trøtt:( hvordan går de me deg ?

where do u live?
IS bahi next :slight_smile:

It meant : I am tired and now i am home and relaxin after a long day on school:blush:

didnt get it :frowning: