Guess..who is next

Re: Guess..who is next

me!!
attia ji

Re: Guess..who is next

nope
zobeee

Re: Guess..who is next

awww kya howa atti :hug:
mughe batao na :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Guess..who is next

sorry DM but she must find time to PM me..so don;'t ask her:p
zobee?

Re: Guess..who is next

acha baba nahin pouchta :snooty:

Re: Guess..who is next

what does baba mean?

Re: Guess..who is next

old men :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Guess..who is next

lol..now baba next

Re: Guess..who is next

now me!! :D
noor

Re: Guess..who is next

hahahahha main bach gaya :p
parissedoor next

Re: Guess..who is next

are you baba???
anyway…DM next

Re: Guess..who is next

How do you play this game?
I wanna play too. :)

Re: Guess..who is next

just guess who is next…
wise guy?

Re: Guess..who is next

OK but I am new here, I dont know anyone. :p

Parissenoor

Re: Guess..who is next

wrong :p

I think bolo (IS) is next :p

Re: Guess..who is next

Wrong again :p
Myself :)

Re: Guess..who is next

I was right :)
Someone from Mars

Re: Guess..who is next

Ahem ahem

Re: Guess..who is next

:blush:
may be IS?

Re: Guess..who is next

nam to atee walio ka raka hay :smiley: