Guess Who is It

Guess who is it… seems to be one of the guppies here.
always posting and replying the threads and being so much involved in here.

here are some pics of that guppie
( oh btw it seems to be a wireless keyboard though is has a wire

)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cute03.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cute04.jpg

she is my little ladoo shoo cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Ajj kul Meri Tarah Khuda ka bhi khana Khraab hay

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cute06.jpg

another pose

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cute07.jpg

having some problem with the keyboard due to typing so much on it… poor keyboard

lovely pic!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

awwwwwwwwww shoooooo cute

Aww what a lil cutie pie!!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

awwwwwwww…sweety pie

aawwwwwwwww...she is so cute!

yes it surely is cute
but the question was to guess that which of the guppies is this.
any guess? any idea

hmmm. manimal kay bachpan ki pic..u look like papoo bacha

let me guess.........ak piyari si gori bachi
lolz

she is adorable

mashallah..

and whats she lookin at in the last pic ???

Khush naseeb insaan woh hai jo apne naseeb per khush rahay.

ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ

WOWW she is sooooo sweeeet …mannnnn …she sure deserves a

or two

My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…

aww so adorable mashallah

who is this cueti pie?

"Philosopher, Orator, Apostle, Legislator, Conqueror of Ideas, Restorer of Rational beliefs.... The founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?"

[This message has been edited by secret_obsession (edited May 24, 2002).]

Mash'Allah :)
hmmmmmm.....is it chris??

Originally posted by appkiamaanat:
Mash'Allah :)
hmmmmmm.....is it chris??

looks more like brenda