Guess what...

:phati:

This moring I lost my phone, well not lost it.. I forgot it in the train… :bummer:

yeah I did it again… :rotato:

so how often you loose it… :faizy:

Re: Guess what…

pata nahi kis gareeb ki kismat phooti jo woh phone milega usko :smiley:

***likely excuse… :naraz: ***

no not THAT phone:rotfl: the OTHER phone… :bummer:

will call you na… :bummer:

Re: Guess what...

Last time it happened to me on last thursday when I went to attend GS Meet. I forgot it in the mosque shoe stand when I was wearing my shoe. I came out from mosque and after some time I realized that I didn't have my phone.

I went back their but there is no phone I asked a guy to give me your phone I want to call on my mobile but guess what he said I don't have cell phone.

Then after 3 minutes of sadness one guy who is responsible for mosque cleaning cAme to me and gave my mobile....... Thanks ALLAH.

yesterday i left my phone in my friends car and i often throw my own and friends phone if i am holding one …i am really clumsy:bummer:
aur agar bethi hoon aur phone gode main ho to jab khari hoti hoon gode say phone phaink deti hoon:bummer:

pehlay naya phone tho ley lo :halo:

:naraz:

Go to lost/found you’ll get them back.

do you want tips for not loosing a phone anymore, keep your phone alarm on for every 10 mints when you are in public places, put your alarm off in work area and home and mosque , continue this for few days and you will never forget, :slight_smile:
till now i never forget my phone unless it is stolen by someone

hmmmm!!! so that explains it

:yahoo: i have been set freeeeeeee:clown:

how do you lose a phone? put it in ur pocket yaar! never lost my phone alhamdulillah

bhullakarR… :phati:

never :p

aur koii masla nahi umar ziada ho gaii hai aap ki:bummer:

n ur not sad? ur excited abt it ? did u get it bak? lol i seem morr worried den u !

i did it twice :bummer: once left it in the bus along with my handbag and two addad passports and some cash :hehe: and once dropped it from my lap while getting off the car and was charged £320 for the calls that b***** made who found my phone :mad2: :crying:

ume zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee whats up sarkar :hugz: how have u been? :kiss:

I lose it every morning :o Then I have to go on a grand search and move my whole bed :bummer:

i didnt lose mine, it was stolen :vivo: