Your All Pakistani…and I Love Ya!
Cant Wait 2 Come In June Woooooooooooooooohoooo!!
Your All Pakistani…and I Love Ya!
Cant Wait 2 Come In June Woooooooooooooooohoooo!!
Re: Guess what??
OHHHH...
by the wayyy!!
what is the ONE thing u guys love the most about PAKISTAN?
ONE THING...!
ok ill start the ball rollinggg...
The Weather!!!!
ok love everything abt …but i especially like the ppl…![]()
and i wish i was goin:crying: …but there is no way i cud stand the weather especially in
june…omg
its so hot there how will u survive even with the a/c and
coolers?
Have fun ![]()
I like the fact that when I am in Pakistan, I don’t feel as if I am a stranger in just some country. It feels apna apna.
the weather WHY???
IM GOING IN 2 1/2 MONTHS!!!
the thing i love about pakistan.. the people.. lol.. really . they crack me up! ![]()
i dont feel apna apna in pakiland, i kinda feel outta place, but i blend in w/everyone else. my cousins say you can point out the visitors at parties and stuff.
The whole culture and surroundings of Pakistan are amazing.
Being with relatives, the amazing sites, shopping and best of all, the yummy food, everything is halaal unlike over here. Pizza Hut and KFC are yummy and so are all the other resaturants.
I went over this time last year and the only thing which i hated was the weather, it was so hot, especially in the village, where there was no a.c. but we slept outside under the open sky, which was amazing.
What part of Pakistan are you going to?
I like it cuz its so chilled out over there. it seems to be a stress free life (well at least it is when u go there for a visit) and people are really nice and down to earth and yeah, u dont feel like a foreigner/stranger when u go there :)
In june :S!
end of July will be Ok!
Damascus is my Fav. palce in KHI & AREA 51 IS kOOOOOOOOOOOL!
hAVE fUN Omar :)
I miss shopping malls in Karachi and also miss summer of June. I want to go Pakistan.
I’m not in pakistan. But I love you tooooo!!! ![]()
aaw man InshaAllah, I’m going in the winter for my cousins shaadi…oo can’t waittt!!! ![]()
Ohh welcome Over here dear ..
Meine bhi jana haiiiiii… ![]()
yeh im goin to muzaffrabad...but will also be visiting my relative in karachi :P Freind of mine just came back, he said its boiling! But i dont mind..i need as much sun as i can get! We hardly get any here in England!
oh ermm...was wondering...is it ok for guys to wear vests and body tops in pakistan like we do here...or do peeps wear salwar kameez all da time?
I’m going to London tomorrow.. is the weather good over there..? ![]()
:p
vests n body tops?? ![]()
haha go ahead n wear them!!
Im in Manchester Chilly…it was a lovely sunny day today…got a bit cooler after around 5pm…
Although i think it was quite nice…u might find it a bit cold!! Should be ok in London 2moro though!
OMGGGGGGGGG me going to pakkkkkkkkkk in JUNE 2 :) yayyyyyyyyyyy after 7 yrzzzzzzzzzzz i m so happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!