Wops, plz lock
Re: guess what I did
and you're telling us because.......?
Pervert - sneaking into people’ privacy ![]()
Desi uncles have feelings too
He was in public :@:
Desi uncles have feelings too
Of course I was just messing, I thought it was cute and endearing
He was in public :@:
even that doesnt give you an allowance to harass him and make him feel awkward by your gesture :)
i'm just wondering would you have given him that same smirky giggly face if he was with a desi chica and he was giving her a back massage in front of you. desiz do pda too. would your reaction have been the same if the lady was desi and does this only have to do with the fact that uncle ji was with a white lady? also was the white lady happy with what he was doing or did she just not slap his face b/c she was being polite and non confrontational?
woah i totally analyzed that to death...
Argh y r u so annoying. Some people never change
Bad habit ![]()
Please close the thread as Op has edited her initial post thus leaving it all blank ![]()
i'm just wondering would you have given him that same smirky giggly face if he was with a desi chica and he was giving her a back massage in front of you. desiz do pda too. would your reaction have been the same if the lady was desi and does this only have to do with the fact that uncle ji was with a white lady? also was the white lady happy with what he was doing or did she just not slap his face b/c she was being polite and non confrontational?
woah i totally analyzed that to death...
What if she were in his shoes - showing PDA with her husband and some desi aunty plays the same prank with her ... How she is going to feel about that :)