Guess the Song!

Re: Guess the Song!

lol ah you ol' devil! damn straight! :D

the song was 'Lithium’

I can tell a metallica song even in my sleep!!!

My turn...***Needlework the way, never you betray
Life of death becoming clearer
Pain monopoly, ritual misery
Chop your breakfast on a mirror

Taste me you will see
More is all you need
Dedicated to
How I'm killing you

Come crawling faster
Obey your Master
Your life burns faster
Obey your Master
Master***

well I am so happy is what it says on the MP3 file that I have… :bummer:

thats Master of Puppets - Metallica, again one of the few Metallica songs that I actually like.

it doesn’t matter what u call a rose,it will give out scent anyway…
that song ‘lithium’ was a real great song…it just gives you a high ,
back to the song!!!

you r right about the metallica number..it is in deed master of puppet....ur turn!!

agreed, infact all nirvana songs are great, my personal favorite is Smells like Teen Spirit, epic song, never get bored listening to it...

**From the coast of gold across the seven seas
Im travellin on far and wide
But now it seems Im just a stranger to myself
And all the things I sometimes do
It isnt me but someone else

I close my eyes and think of home
Another city goes by in the night
Aint it funny how it is,
You never miss it til its gone away
And my heart is lying there
And will de til my dying day**

here you go...

Wasted years....again one of the few maiden songs i've got..

try this..
Voices tell me I should carry on
But I am swimming in an ocean all alone
Baby, my baby
It’s written on your face
You still wonder if we made a big mistake

backstreet boys! xD

incomplete! =D

now we have to wait for Lost Souls to confirm that.

@ LS

yaar c'mon, all thos epic lyrics that you posted earlier, now you turn to Boy Bands?

^ Leave backstreet boys alone :jano:

N Sync too! xD

I know I’m right about Backstreet boys :snooty:

yeah you’re a girl so I can understand why you’re a pankha of boy bands but we are boys/men, if one of us is found listening to boy bands?, well you know the rest…

acha to abh pata nahi LS bhai kab aaengay, so why don’t you post your lyrics?. :@:

^ I bet I’m more manly than you could ever be! I’m no wimpy girl :mocking:

Anyways, this is quite an easy one =D

I see your dirty face
High behind your collar
What is done in vain
Truth is hard to swallow
So you pray to God
To justify the way you live a lie, live a lie, live a lie
And you take your time
And you do your crime
Well you made your bed
I’m in mine

yeah?, lets do it, you, me, in the back of the pub, now! :boxer:

P.S get your own boxing gear!.. :barbie:

I’m gonna throw a right wing and a left hook, and then I’m gonna make you trip…and then I’m gonna do a smackdown on you :barbie:

:emmy: meet me at The Swag and Tails, Fairholt Street, Knightsbridge, Downtown London, and we can discuss the fight over a drink. :@: