guess the movie..

Aye, fight and you may die, run and you’ll live. At least a while. (shouting to all) And dying in your beds many years from now, would you be willing to trade all the days from this day to that for one chance, just one chance to come back here and tell our enemies that they may take our lives, but they’ll never take our freedom?! Alba gu brath!

guess the movie…

“SARCASM”, its my only talent.

ok heres another movie that i am obsessed with… i think its the best movie hollywood has ever come up with… i have memorized most of the dialogues. heres one…

Ezekiel 25:17

The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyrrany of evil men. Blessed is he who, in the name of charity and goodwill, shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother’s keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy My Brothers! And you will know My name is the Lord when I lay My vengeance upon thee!

gunshots BANG BANG BANG BOOM BANG BANG!

any ideas ?

[This message has been edited by teKno (edited January 29, 2001).]

Brave heart…

Mel Gibson saying in the battlefield ..

wooohooo !! u got it clemy !

any ideas bout the second one ??

need hints ??

The second movie is 'Pulp Fiction'

Aray Tek bhai, Mujhay brave heart ka aik aik dialogue yaad hai, chahay kisi bhi scene ka ho…

ratti hooi hai poori movie. Mujhay to movie baghair awaz kay laga dain main saath saath bolti jaoon keh ab kon kiya bolay ga.

About the second,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

no I don’t know waisay bhi “2 be or not to be” nay bata diya hai… Aur waisay bhi I don’t watch much movies

Most of us will never do great things,but we can do small things in a great way.

I knew the first one BRave Heart!

Second, I am a Pulp Fiction fan, but wasnt able to remember it!

Give us some more!

How about...

'Threre are two kinds of people in this world my friend, one with loaded gun and one who dig - you dig'

thats a tough one 2bornot2b. how bout some hints. like year of the movie, actors etc.

clem.. issi tarha sub ko bhai kaho gee to tumhara kiya hoga yaar

hehe

ok heres another one.

"Maverick, Its not your flying its your attitude, the enemies dangerous but right now your worse than the enemy your dangerous and foolish, you may not like the guys flying with you they may not like you, but whose side are you on?"

easy innit

"SARCASM", its my only talent.

TOP GUNNN!!

wheres my prize

**** i knew it.. i knew it i knew it..

cant seem to remember it… mooon..

I’ll b BACK!!

heheh now thts an easy one..
**agar tum yeh keh detey tou hum jeet jatey na? **

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

BINGO cattyyyyyyyyyyy ! but that was easy !! so im keeping the lollypop !

heres another one..

There's an awful lot you can tell 'bout a person by their shoes" ---
"Where they goin'"
"Where they been"
"I've worn lots of shoes"

hey u stingy poo, give me my lolly!!

hmmm, that last one sounds very very familiar! is it forest gump by any chance?

CAT!! thass correct !!!!

FORREST GUMP !!!

aight aight heres yer lolly ! jeez... grow up girl!

YAYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

shake my booty
grab my lolly thanks tekkie wekkie

2b or not to be…
there are two kinds of ppl in this world my friend,
those with loaded guns, n those who dig, YOU dig.
therer r 2 kinds of ppl in this world,
those coming from the door, those coming by the window.
the ever green
the good bad n the ugly,
i,m not kidding but i,ve seen that movie at least 30 times.
hmm naaa its gotta b more than 30, maybe 40.
that movie is just mad yarra…

" if u wanna shoot, shoot!! dont talk!!! "

just like old times tukko… 4 for u, and four, four for me.

see you soon, idee, idee,
Idiots, its for you!.

cudnt guess the forrest gump one.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

hey tekno sorry to ruin ur topic but i think i know u from somewhere.

thats the third time someone said that to me here !

psssssst saania..! [email protected]

one of my favs!

"There's a flipside to that coin. What if you do got me boxed in, and I gotta put you down. Cause no matter what, you will not get in my way. We've been face to face, yeah. But I will not hesitate. Not for a second."