Guess the movie

heyyy…wasup mangelo…long time no c

and yea u got it

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

DesiMunda Yaara I´m very dissapointed in you.. Look what I´ve found on the net. Is that your source?
http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Theater/3124/liners.htm

i hope no one was cheating i always thought of his dialogues from my memory
anyway
i have a request if anyone can help please do
i would like to purchase a set of all of Amitabh ji’s movies from saat hindustani to mohabatein does anyone know where i can get a complete set?? Im willing to pay top dollar

thanks in advance for the help

Sianikuri I was just teasing Desimunda, anyways there are plenty of sites selling AB movies. Try this one. ( ps. it is NOT a recommendation

)

ups forgot the link : http://www.bollywoodshop.com/

hmmm…cool site…thanx for pointing it out Ramis…n no, it’s been all from my memory so far…still an AB fan (perhaps not as big a fan as u, but still am), and the everything i’ve asked so far are the things i remember from the movies

here’s one:

“peeth pey maara hai, seenay pey khao gey”

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

thanks Ramis i will check it out i have tried other sites but never was able to find some place that sells the whole set.
thanks again

Desimunda I was just kiddin´ bro

..Anyways I think the movie is Amar, Akbar, Anthony where he´s in a fight with Vinod Khana?

Siano you are most welcome.

yes yaar desi, just messed up life u know, living like robots. working, and doing my masters, and lots of other stuff going on, so I have very little time.
How are you doing, how is the leg, can we go one on one in basketball now?

nopes…guess again

yea mangelo…gettin there bud…soon inshaAllah