**No second chance available ** :nono:
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/26_03dfdd.jpg
One guess per users
**No second chance available ** :nono:
Shabaaz senior!!...
I am the Winner!!!
PT where is my gift?
Correct Answer!
I think Shahbaaz Senior along with Tahir Zaman were the best pair in Pak Hockey team .
What gift man?
I didn’t say about the gift
How come you talk about promise then ![]()
*Originally posted by Jerablade: *
Ok PT jigar if u promise me to give one of those who standing w/ u in pictures(London)..i can give u the answer
Shabaaz senior!!...now i want the second last one on your right hand..w/ long hair..hehehe!!
Oye jeeray us pay to meri nazar thi, thats whay I was telling PT to work hard so that he can take me to London eh :)
Never thought going back to London anymore. ![]()
LA is the best. Yeah Baby!
*Originally posted by Question: *
Oye jeeray us pay to meri nazar thi, thats whay I was telling PT to work hard so that he can take me to London eh :)
Yaar yeh PT cruiser bara Kanjoos banda hai....i don't think he will give us any..
Sorry ![]()
Pakistani Tiger bhai
make a pakistani hockey DREAM TEAM
Saleem Sherwani
Munnawar uz Zamman
Manzoor ul Hasan
Akhtar Rasool
Islahuddin
Manzoor Junior
Shehnaz Sheikh
Kaleem Ullah
Hasan Sardar
Haneef Khan
Sami Ullah
Okay I am not sure about the right half and left half - Please feel free to edit / cut / paste / delete :D
lets see what we come up with
What no Tanvir Dar?
*Originally posted by Jerablade: *
Yaar yeh PT cruiser bara Kanjoos banda hai....i don't think he will give us any..
Jeray lagta hai PT bhai ko koi dhamki shamki ligani paray ge.
One of the best players Hockey has ever produced infact he simply was the BEST. When he was at his peak opponents used to dance around him and nothing more. He used to make them dance with his stick work. He used to take ball from half and convert that into attack all alone while dodging 2..3..4..5 players. He used to beat them and take the ball out of their reach just like hot knife through butter .....oh yeah i m a big Fan of Shahbaz Ahmed !
*Originally posted by phajjaa nanbai: *
Pakistani Tiger bhai
make a pakistani hockey DREAM TEAM
Saleem Sherwani
Munnawar uz Zamman
Manzoor ul Hasan
Akhtar Rasool
Islahuddin
Manzoor Junior
Shehnaz Sheikh
Kaleem Ullah
Hasan Sardar
Haneef Khan
Sami Ullah
Okay I am not sure about the right half and left half - Please feel free to edit / cut / paste / delete :D
lets see what we come up with
what no Shabaz senior?
I think Sohail Abbas is a great player, he deserves to be in the top 11.
Correct me if I'm wrong but doesn't he already broken the record of most goals in hockey.
I think so!
ignorance I admit
yeah Tanvir Dar and Shahbaz senior are both in
now who do u drop from that list above ?
That was the legendry pakistani team during those HOCKEY GLORY days - I dont think any team from other periods enjoys that much recognition - all the players were superheros - Even after almost a quarter of a century most of us can recall the exact team that won us the world cup and the olympics in 1978 and 1984 respectively :)
One of the greatest sport's moment for me was the match in Los Angeles in 1982 olympics, I think it was against Holland, one of the best hockey matches I have ever seen.
*Originally posted by Question: *
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
One of the greatest sport's moment for me was the match in Los Angeles in 1982 olympics, I think it was against Holland, one of the best hockey matches I have ever seen.
1984 :)
I know - Only you could have seen in in 1982 Rest of us saw that in 1984 ![]()
Asif_k : Please stop tormenting UMAIR316 especially for a typographical error. I think he is OK.