--- Guess The Guppy ---

**Q: **Who is the person who sent 3000 PMs to ehsan bhai in last 7 years. The reply of 2999 came as: “NaheeN! Abhi naheeN” and last one was: “Abhi naheeN tau Kabhi NaheeN.”

A: Anwaar Qureshi

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. 5 stars :dhimpak:

Courtesy,
ASN and Co.

Re: --- Guess The Guppy ---

Hahah you guys were discussing this in General too :P

Re: — Guess The Guppy —

Any Proof :-p

3000? :eek:

lolz :omg:

We were not discussing it. We were actually creating history.

So many posts in Cafe’ :wink: which were not posted by me.

yaar… thoRay saY kamm reh gaye.. buss :hinna:

I didnt get the joke:bummer:

may be I should have posted the whole reply:

so it goes for 2999 replies as NaheeN, abhi naheeN bun saktaY

and for the last one: Aur abhi naheeN tau kabhi naheeN bun saktaY

:cb:

Is that about modship:D…if not then thats the extent of me aqal :halo:

Ask: dun kill my jokes please :smilestar:

PS: dun u see I am so phunnayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :lifey:

he he he....oops...ha...ha...ha.....goooood one AQ*lying*...but goood one!!

2 Likes

:blush: thanks

you should take your romance off of GS now :p

I can’t live without GS :teary2:
meraa oRhna bichonaa GS :shoaby:

I have no life :crying: :naak:

AQ, that sounds very desperate.....doesnt it?
You seem busy with poetry and Lord knows better what else.....

So you mean to tell by bugging Ehsan bhai.....very persistently...it will eventually work out for the pledger? ;-)

Ehsan bhai:
You will be QUITE busy in near future......its all the loving joke by AQ....he is the culpit

Yeah, thats my mum’s words…when Im browsing through GS…lol
Hate it!

I hope no one else is planning to send more than 3000 PMs now… mera kiyaa hogaa :crying:

Meri itni planning… meraY khwaab… meri choTi choTi khushiyaaN, hasrataiN, nanhaY nanhaY armaan… sub kaa khoon ho jaaye gaa :hinna:

Ba sar-o chasm… :wink: Hum hain na! Fikr nahin kartay…choti choti jokes karkein, hai na jee AQ?

Pathani laughing out loud like a "dahquh…hehehe

HazaaroN khwaahishaiN aisee kaY har khwaahish paY da’m niklaY
Bahut niklaY meraY armaaN, laikin phir bhee kamm niklaY :lifey:

Or so I am told :blush:

this joke deserves 5 stars :phati:

I didnt agree more!