Guess the Guppie ....

Part III

(and NO it’s not NeSCio!)

N-joy (I know I did)

PS) Turn up the speaker, recording sucks :stuck_out_tongue:

[v]5267.725745[/v]

cocoNUT :p

who else uses the crappy echo effect on his voice while recording :D

though desi's theory is right, but hey, ANYone could do the echo right.. :) based upon knowing coco, yes its him :)

abb nikaalo mera inaam, rahbar ka watercooler that is :D

dm :D

thank you ... :D

Jazak Allah!:slight_smile:

I love this naat.. and Qari Waheed Zafar Qasmi has read it very beautifully as well:flower1:

and whoever is doing it is doing a great work as well:k:

Nope, it's not Coco!

Keep on guessing!

DeSiMuNdA:confused:

*Originally posted by ShiNoO: *
Nope, it's not Coco!

Keep on guessing!

then it has to be Ali_r :D

me? :confused:

Shinoo, buri baat..logon ko ghalat to na batao na..

it is coco..i am so sure :)

*Originally posted by nia_khan: *

I have no clue who it is, but it's definitely not Ali_R. I know his voice and that is not him!

Just a wild guess: Is it Gamma?

Ok will the real ........ please stand up?!

Originally posted by ShiNoO: *
Ok will the real *
........** please stand up?!

Bataa bhi chukko. waiting impatiently

:rotato: :stuck_out_tongue:

Yes ppl it was indeed Coco himself!
SO I lied :p

*Originally posted by nia_khan: *

Hey I dont sound that boring :D :D

dont yah call my bhai boring okay ali :stuck_out_tongue:

shino… i actually believed you :mad:
the moment i heard the first :smiley: word i knew it was coco:D i hear him every other day :smiley:

ut then my second guess whas ali..

so ali … show us how boring you sound :hoonh:

Don’t yah call my bhai boring ok Nia :stuck_out_tongue:

Our bhai jeee,
Kithe ho tussie??? :crying: