I always pictured her driving a car with sticker "maan ki dawa janat ki hawa"
Is that true??

Re: Guess the GUPPAN (4)

i guess she has a sticker ......
jalney waley ... tera moon kala

acha ppl ask whtever u wanna ask from mkd and lafanter i’ll close this htread temporarily and i’ll open this on mkd’s and lafanter’s request so they can answer the questions. ting tong

my question

Lafanter how did u guess that?? :hmmm:

my question ...

lafantar ......... dania kon hai?

^ lol good question

that was too easy i know, its one of those picture she sends me and ask, “how am i looking” :rotfl:

:smack: :cb:

now MKD jalid ao and reply plz

I wanna know WHY people were so sure it was me?

This could be Aisha Alu ke kheton wali, Let Uz Chat or Pags :hmmm:

multi-nicker ??

mujh ko pata laga to zaroor bataon ga :konfused:

Thanks for all the compliments guys :slight_smile:

:stuck_out_tongue:

chi chi mujhe na pehchan payi :emmy:

:hugz:

Kiu mere bal itne pasand aa gai thay :cb: Chalo I guess i’m a good influence :stuck_out_tongue:

:omg: No unfortunately I don’t have any stickers on my car lol

:stuck_out_tongue:

Jhoot bolay kuwa katay :music:
:cb: