Guess the Avatar of Guppy/Guppan

:salam2:

Oky guyz! Here you’ll find the avatar of guppy/guppan. You have to guess the name of guppy/guppan whom this avatar belongs to. :slight_smile:

• In case of similar avi, i’ll write some extra details of guppy/guppan as a hint.
  • Check the last post for latest.
  • If you wish your avi is uploaded here then feel free to send me pm by subject title 'My Avatar’.

Enjoy :slight_smile:

Re: Guess the Avatar of Guppy/Guppan

Avi No. 1
Detail: Male Guppy

is it peepal kajubarfi?

TLK

Correct :k:

Next Avi No. 2
Detail: Male

I’m new round here but I’ll play anyway… Let me guess is it someone in the management team? :hmmm:

:welcome: M Cool on GS and have fun :slight_smile:

:nahi: try again :slight_smile:

OMG, it’s Fez from the 70s Show! I didn’t know he posted on GS :eek:

Pagluuu <3

Dont know :)

seen tha sumwhere

Someone who is probably not very active on the forum these days ?

Yes Jafri was right it’s Pagluu. Well done Jafri bhai. :cheer:

Next Avi No. 3
Detail: Female, she like to keep cold things with her :smiley:

blue angel?

nahi ji blue angel ka avi aisa nahi hy. Chalo hint k liyeh us ka signaute dekh lo

live life,that's what we're here for....

nope!! lol

u guess phir who is she :faizy:

girl on ice (nice hint :cb:)

Next Avi No. 4
Detail: Male