http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2010/sep/26/pakistan-imran-farooq-murder-mqm
Re: Guardian reports that MQM is involved in Imran Farooq’s murder
The terror cell 9-0 and MQM’s rabita committe have responded by alleging that Guardian is on Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan’s payroll ![]()
lol this is funny but one paid MQM member here also suggested that Nawaz Sharif had bought Gupshup! I am not kidding haha perhaps Ehsan bhai (the admin) can shed some light on that ![]()
Re: Guardian reports that MQM is involved in Imran Farooq's murder
hahaaaa.....hahahahaaaaaa
that has to be the joke of the century.
ehsan bhai does not need to waste his time on such questions.
I can answer the question........just let me stop laughing and catch my breath.......
btw....I wanna know who that "paid MQM" member is.......
When dictator Mush was charge, the MQM were living a wet dream. They were allowed to kill and loot freely.
Now their backer is not there, and they are feeling the heat over the London police investigation, Altaf is talking even more verbal diarreoha.
haha muzna, please ask ehsan bhai I am sure he will remember who made the accusation :P
Coming back to the topic, Altaf has started his verbal diarrhea against the US and Britain now. He is basically using his influence and pir-hood over the people of Karachi/Hyd to warn the British Govt that convicting him for the murder of Dr. Imran would be bad for them. Let's hope that the British investigation, who I personally dont have any faith in, delivers and convicts this murderer. Keep in mind as per the Supreme Court of Pakistan's ruling, Altaf Hussain is a convicted murderer and is an absconder.
p.s. they had MQM rallies today for Dr. Afia and I saw pics of altaf bhai next to signs which said 'pimp musharraf bas*tard hand over afia to amreekans'... Brilliant, when he actually did that, you guys were his biggest cheerleaders!
just read in the story he is not afraid of anyone except Allah, if thats the case why he is sitting in UK since last so many years ???
Saari hamaray politicians ki ghaltian hain aur bhugtatay hum hain ............. since 1948, at minor levels , dishonesties started. Hamaray politicians ka zara sa bhi rule torna ya kisi ko illegal favor grant karna , no matter how small that would be or showed no importance, aaj rang laa raha hai.
his workers dont want him to risk his life ;)
i knew it from the first day on lol
why should the british government and the british tax payers foot the bill for the provision of security to a known absconder?
Its not only Pakistani criminals that seek asylum in UK, its almost all the former colonies of UK where they still interfere in setting up governments and affecting foreign policies.
well one thing is strange that after the investigation of imran farooq's murder has begun, altaf is sounding a bit wierd, something like a closet taleban (whom he and his followers hate so much), is he scared of the results of the investigation???
^ I wonder where the paid MQM chummies are
I guess their loyalty to their pir sahib isnt that loyal afterall
even that’s a victory for the pro-pakistani anti-mqm people out there…
check this out, a noteworthy performance but it failed to convince anyone (except a handful of mqm croonies)
[quote=“Spock, post:60, topic:230185”]
^i can see atleast 3 people laughing in the vid
[quote="Spock"]
check this out, a noteworthy performance but it failed to convince anyone (except a handful of mqm croonies)
"Allah tu janta hay ke......main ne usay qatal kya" what he is repeating in the vid:D
Yep same as Azeem Tariq's **mysterious **murder back in 90s....hmmm...
most people have been guessing its AH behind all of this any ways...