GTA - WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER ?

AsSalamu Alaikum everyone,

i have been a lurker on the forums for a long time…and it seems like evryone knows eachother so felt like outsider to join, but i really need help with my wedding i really hope you guys can help me…

the situation is - im in san diego, and my wedding is in toronto…so i dont know anything! my in laws are getting the venue and cater and all but i am very very concerned about the videographer…i have been trying to search for female videography and cant find anyone! do you guys know of any company (dsnt have to be desi) that has women to do videography? i mean there can be 1 man too because it will be segregated so he can do the mens side, but i need for my side and like stuff to be a woman because i wont even be comfortable with a man shooting my film and instead of having nice wedding video i will just look nervous and stupid…

please, if anyone lives in GTA, knows people who got married there and have video people in mind please pleeeaase share…my wedding is in 4 months inshallah…and i dont have videography…well i also dont have decorator and makeup and dressssss ahhhhhh…but this videography i have so much on my mind…

i will appreciate it so much if u could help me in this and may Allah swt make all you wedding planning easy and bless you with happy life and marriage…

Re: GTA - WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER ?

Hi! You should check out DesiVibe Studios or Aliph Aur Meem. I know for a fact that Aliph aur Meem can provide a female videographer but check with DesiVibe as well. Here are a few links to their work below:

DesiVibe Studios on Vimeo

AliphAurMeem Photo + Cinema on Vimeo

If you dont mind me asking, who is your caterer? I am getting married nex tyear and we’re looking for a catering company. Please let me know.

Thanks

Re: GTA - WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER ?

There’s also Film Style Weddings check them out!