GS "Who would you" game

Re: GS “Who would you” game

None of the names are in any particular order:

1. Depends on what kind of relationship, but TLK, Ehsan bhai, X2.
  2. Sahar02, Afshi, Muniya
  3. I already talk to a lot of folks :smiley:
  4. Muzna, Reha, CB, Shak09 [can’t believe I’m saying that], Sweet.i.f., Milly, Hareem01, Khumar, Sara516, UZ, Queer, CM
  5. TLK, Ehsan bhai
  6. ummmm. nobody.
  7. No one really. Maybe a few thappars to a few folks :hmmm:.
  8. TLK, njgal and her family, UZ and her family, Muzna and family
  9. Muzna, UZ, Sweet.i.f, aahmed *
  10. No one.*

1. ask for an advice on relationship?** X2, TLK, Niksik, Stoppit**
  2. take shopping with you? for desi clothes…Sara516 and Sahar02
  3. like to talk to over the phone? **Barbiecue
    **4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends? all the guppans and Monk :smiley:
  4. discuss political/religious matters with? ravage, picoico, teggy and faris bhai
  5. have an online affair with?** Iftikhar** :sheen:
  6. send a hitman to kill?** GSbot**
  7. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you? Muzna and Niksik and Theorist (girls’ day out)
  8. trust enough to leave your kids with?** Milly, CB, Sheyn, Sehyrish, Khumar, Shak, queer and… CM** (okay though he starved his kittens to death but I’d take my chances, I think he can babysit for few hours)
  9. like to spy on? X2

OMG…imagine hareem, me, niksik and Theorist spending a day together…
poor thing would get a proper Muslim burial with ghusl and all!!!

for the record…I’m joking.

runs to tell psyah bhai

[EMAIL=“^@Muzna[/MENTION]”][1]Muzna- HAHAHAHA.. :rotfl:

I wonder why everybody wants to take me to an amusement park. Kia charkkar kiya hai akhir.. :hmmm:

1. MENTION=311 ↩︎

You naive litttle one… they wanna push you off from some joyride or something…don’t you get it?

LOL…that’s gore. :phati:

kaun hai woh :eek: kahan hai woh :eek:

^ They don’t call me the devil’s advocate for nothing.. :5:

BUAHAHAHAHAHA…

:hmmm:

a poster on gs. :wink:

Re: GS "Who would you" game

thanks God mera bhi zikar-e-ekhair aya.

1. ask for an advice on relationship?** X2, Niksik, Mehnaz**
  2. take shopping with you? Pink'd Out, Gina
  3. like to talk to over the phone? I despise talking on the phone.
  4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends? azkar, TLK's ammi jaan, Sehrysh's ammi, and all the guppies, yes even queer and CM
  5. discuss political/religious matters with? psyah, Mughal1, Mirch, TLK, teggy, Captain1
  6. have an online affair with?I could tell you but then I'd have to do #7 to ya
  7. send a hitman to kill?can't say or I'd be undermining the efforts of the hitman
  8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you? CM, queer, NomiCA (girl's day out......:D)
  9. trust enough to leave your kids with?any guppy.....Noor can take care of pretty much anyone once she's lived with a Hitler like me.
  10. like to spy on? Jolie

duh! i did read the question :mad: bt howcome i have never seen that id here? and why him? :hoonh:

love the girls day out one :D

He’s very very special.

hareem....get a room.

uska pata batao…i mean id:halo:.