GS "Who would you" game

Who would you:

1. ask for an advice on relationship?
  2. take shopping with you?
  3. like to talk to over the phone?
  4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends?
  5. discuss political/religious matters with?
  6. have an online affair with?
  7. send a hitman to kill?
  8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you?
  9. trust enough to leave your kids with?
  10. like to spy on?

You cannot use a guppy/guppan’s name more than twice

I don’t want to give ideas so my answers will be coming later.

Alright, let’s do this!

Re: GS “Who would you” game

**Who would you:

1. ask for an advice on relationship?
    redvelvet and mirch unkle and X2 bhai is good too

2. take shopping with you?
    SGC pareezay or mama ki dua (we’ve done this too lolz)

3. like to talk to over the phone?
    Reha

4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends?
    Sheyn

5. discuss political/religious matters with?
    Psyah bro/hareem/TLK bhai/ Niksik Bhabhi…et voila THEORIST :stuck_out_tongue:

6. have an online affair with?
    Innocent Smile i lob ju :wub:

7. send a hitman to kill?
    Ehsan unkle/ Shak09 :mad:/pktun (but i would prefer to have them tortured or turture them myself rather than killed)

8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you?
    Saby or T1000

9. trust enough to leave your kids with?
    Enigmatic

10. like to spy on?
    masoom muskan :crying:

**Here it goes …

1. ask for an advice on relationship? redvelvet and THEORIST :halo:
  2. take shopping with you? mama ki dua, confucius
  3. like to talk to over the phone? poppies
  4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends? chicken biryani,poppies, confucius
  5. discuss political/religious matters with? psyah bhai, talk bhai, mirch unkle?
  6. have an online affair with? nobody :snooty:
  7. send a hitman to kill? sarmad :p, jaanwar :silly:
  8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you? dubaiwali
  9. trust enough to leave your kids with? khalil bhai, cb, dubaiwali, ( all are caring ppl )
  10. like to spy on? rabzz :bummer:

Re: GS "Who would you" game

I wouldn't anybody.........

​tun te na v post karda te kheyr c :snooty:

i only know like 2 guppys :konfused:

kyu?? read my sig and reply plizz..

**tidd peerh nahin ae …sir peerdh ae… te oh sir peerdh tu ae…if ju de koll koi chajj d post nahi si urre paun nu te posteya hi kyun u ne? **:mad:

^main ta post karoon…tusi jo patna patt lo… :chai:

**1. ask for an advice on relationship?
**redvelvet, niks, reha

**2. take shopping with you?
**Daffy, Hareem, Theorist, inspiron

**3. like to talk to over the phone?
**llxxll & Gaia and saby

**4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends?
**hareem, psyah bhai, TLK and niks as well as BBQ and my co mods ;)

**5. discuss political/religious matters with?
**same as above as well as LKK and Mirch bhai

**6. have an online affair with?
**err none!

**7. send a hitman to kill?
**nobody!!

**8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you?
**Theo, Nomi, sara, BBQ, Shak, CM

**9. trust enough to leave your kids with?
**sahar, CB, muzna

10. like to spy on?
**CM
,queer, theorist too **:p

Does it have to be 1 person per question?

1. ask for an advice on relationship? **Niksik, Sahar02 **
  2. take shopping with you? **Afshi, Muniya, Marwah **
  3. like to talk to over the phone? stoppit, sweetif, Shak09
  4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends? Muzna, Khumar, X2, TLK
  5. discuss political/religious matters with?** Sehrysh, Lusi **
  6. have an online affair with? haw hai :blush:
  7. send a hitman to kill? lol..I can think of a few but I refuse to answer this question :snooty:
  8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you? partyslims, sweetif, NomiCA, Reha
  9. trust enough to leave your kids with?** hareem01, Milly**
  10. like to spy on? CM, Theorist

/sharam se water water hoying :blush:

you winked at me :blush:

i would love to chat with you too bolo kab fone karun? :blush:**

**oh saaein main kuch pattna nahi j…main te thanu ****unhi ****vadh k rakh dau **

violent-smiley-010.gif

Enigmatic and Sara516- Why do you guys want to spy on me? :hmmm:

1. ask for an advice on relationship?** Redvelvet, Deeba123, Enigmatic, Mirch**
  2. take shopping with you?** Marwah, m_was_here, Reha**
  3. like to talk to over the phone? No one, I hate talking on the phone :bummer:
  4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends? So many! Queer, TLK, hareem1, NomiCA
  5. discuss political/religious matters with? Med911, Psyah, Mirch, BBQ
  6. have an online affair with? :blush:
  7. send a hitman to kill? ShehreyarKhan, Diwana
  8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you? Sara516, Inspiron, llxxll
  9. trust enough to leave your kids with? Enigmatic, Hareem1
  10. like to spy on? Noodle, CM, Queer, TLK,

^Theo ....samjha kero paparazzi of GS na ;)

hehe btw the last queston was just for fun :D

1. ask for an advice on relationship? Redvelvet
  2. take shopping with you? Deeba, M_was_here
  3. like to talk to over the phone? Enigmatic
  4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends? Shak, Theorist, Hareem
  5. discuss political/religious matters with? Reha
  6. have an online affair with? Xtron because he is a gentleman
  7. send a hitman to kill? Noodle but not fully kill just tickle for an hour or two
  8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you? soconfused
  9. trust enough to leave your kids with? Sahar
  10. like to spy on? SGC

OMG im honored but why me?:blush:

She better be good at tickling :chai:

1. ask for an advice on relationship?** @Niksik Baji, @Mirch Bhai

2. take shopping with you? @inspiron & @Enigmatic & @apple_blossom & @somegroovychick & @stopit

*3. like to talk to over the phone? *@Reha

4. like to have friendly chai with on weekends? @hareem01
5. discuss political/religious matters with?** @psyah bhai @TLK bhai, @X2

6. have an online affair with? If I were a guy @Theorist

7. send a hitman to kill? @Shehryar Khan & @TheNoodle

*8. take to an amusement park/ or an adventure with you? *@Zareen_Khan

9. trust enough to leave your kids with? @redvelvet & @Chicken_Biryani

10. like to spy on? @CM* (He is in Afghanistan.. I want to check what he does there :D)*