We have upgraded the core VB software to the latest version. As such, you may experience some broken links or inconsistent functionality. please report so that we can take a look/fix.
thanks
We have upgraded the core VB software to the latest version. As such, you may experience some broken links or inconsistent functionality. please report so that we can take a look/fix.
thanks
Re: GS upgraded
quick reply box is not showing font and other options.
Edit: I figure out the issue. It was cookies at my computer. I hit Ctrl+ F5 and page loaded again and work fine.
Issue is resolved.
not happening on my end. which browser? can u please close and try again? Also with another browser.
thanks
not happening on my end. which browser? can u please close and try again? Also with another browser. thanks
It is resolved now, and working fine in both IE and FF. I hit Ctrl+F5 to reload page.
settings tab is still NOT available?
New post editor is not that good. When I select text from post and hit quote label, it doesn't place text in quick reply editor.
Furthermore, when I went into my private message and open an email from there it placed original message in quick reply with quote tag.
settings tab is still NOT available?
settings tab?
i hate the new GUI editor, if it's possible move back. It will be consistent with all the old posts with the same text formatting.
i hv the same masla tht stayabali had
Currently active users list is not showing/available?
settings tab?
haan top right corner pe jahan welcome aur phir humara user name likha hota hai...wahan my settings ka bhi link hota hai...jo upgrade ki waja se filhaal ghayaab hai.
Quote feature is not working. Firefox 3.6
nor it works on 4.0.1 :D
i really like auto save option. it was really needed.
but is there is a time limit for using "restoring auto saved content" option?
when i highlight something, Quote option appears, but it dont quote that specific portion in the quick reply, as it used to do.
insert image wala option hi khatam ho gaya hay cafe k liaye ab mai other than GS smiley kese post karoon ![]()
the highlight-quote function is confirmed broken. will let you guys know when its functional.
other issues are being worked upon as well.