GS thingy was pretty ugly

well…
**whtever happenned abt tht GS thingy getting hacked n stuff was pretty ugly…:frowning: **
now i don know wht went on between Azkar bhai n Fraudia bhai…n i’m not here to judge who was right n who was wrong in whtever happenned…
magar i think wht fraudia did to GS was not very nice…now other ppl may also try such stunts when they get mad @ a mod or admin(n itz possible ‘cause every tech’ has a loophole)…
n i think fraudia himself is a mod or something…so he had a greater responsibility towards GS…
azkar n fraudia should’ve have solved their differences amongst themselves..n not make a mockery of it on GS…both of them r grown-up individuals…
as the saying goes..“United we stand n devided we fall”…n GS is like a family to all of us…we all should be united n not let others take advantages of our petty differences…
this is all i wanted to say…n ehsan bhai…i know u told me not to post unnecessary threadz in feedback…but i wanted them to read it…issleyey i posted it here…if i would’ve posted in cafe’…it would be of no use:( they would not have read it…

Re: GS thingy was pretty ugly

yea...not winning a election here

but your right though all this should be forgotten and should get on with posting

for crying out loud!

and by the way, you misspelled divided.

SO i t was fraudiaaa
i finally know

this is all very entertaining. thanks for your inspirational words.

Well

We have a management team and responsible people who look after all the affairs. Their job is to ensure that we (the member guppies) dont have any problems and the forums run smoothly.

And the management team has done exactly that - to be precise.
Something went wrong, it was corrected.
End of story.

What goes on behind the curtain is none of my business, as long as I can log-in and post in the forums without any problem.

ummm
so whose fraudia?

Azkar Bhai whatever differences have been with Kami please mend them and bring him back. We miss Fraudz. Peeer Sahaaab pls come back

:cb:…this is wht i get for not reviewing it…joo mun main aata hai likh deytee hoon…

peeeeeeeer willl come back :smokin:

Piyaray bacho,

my informants tell me that what happened is a result of a power struggle inside GS ranks. The fight has spilled out of keyboard into public rest rooms and graffiti walls:

• "For a good time, PM &%^&$#@".

You get the picture.

Let's hope for the best. May alllah miaN janat naseeb karain to the marhomeen. Ameen sum ameen.

confused…wht r u talkin abt…:naraz:

What is the original kahani :confused: please let us know too in detail… :naraz: what did fraudia do ???

we have all right to know the exact story:aj: as we are the valued members of GS:)so mods should tell us what has happened…dont make it an 9/11 issue:hoonh:

ahahahahahah lolllll
that is so funnny:omg:

LI jee jagatay huway bhi khawab dekh rahein hain aap.

all the info we know is from 3 places…azkar bhai’s thread in cafe;(so visit cafe’ for once)…n rockistan’s thread in general(its locked but u can still read it)…n fraudia’s journal…so if u really wanna know…then take the trpuble of visiting these 3 places…:cb:

hahahah bhaio aur behno

azkar wrote what the issue was in his first post, I was hacking but because I had a hacking cough. Dinn think y'all would take me so seriously, after all last time when I told pplk i had another girl in my life..everyone figured it was a joke.

as azkar noted, someone uploaded some file which caused issues, we have taken steps to sort that out. waghaira waghaira..

I have spent my khoon paseena and other bodily fluids for this site, and would continue to do so. khail khatam paisa hazam :)