GS ROCKS!

I gotta thank the owner, the team and the brain behind GS!

Qasmey, its just such a great Forum and lovely loving caring people!
Like being a in family, and still getting to know new commers and
the seniors too.

So, officially from Pathani here:
**If I have annoyed you or hurt ya feelings, in-directly **
then do forgive me… plzzzzzzzzzz :wink:

So All the mods and us out here…keep MUSKORAYING!
Ameen and may all of us be blessed as Allahjee wishes it for us…

P.S
I was unsure to add new friends to dost list, kinda missed the opportunity,
so Im gonna send a personal invitation to the ones Ive got a personal invitation from… Take care all of ya, out there!

Now lets have some :chai: AGAIN! Chai ki kuch aur hi baat hai!

Re: GS ROCKS!

yes u are right pathani
this forum really roxx
i have been to other forums magar woh soe maray hue hote hain

:phati:

what’s gs when ur freinds aren’t online :naraz::frowning:

awww she will be back soon :hug:

pssttt AD :whistling

yeah in the meantime i’ll watch grey’s anatomy and stuff my face with sweets :khumar:

:bummer:

not now…grey’s anatomy is on…and they’re all performin an OR :naraz:

main hoon na nuch panjaban

:smack: i meant she came online on AD :rolleyes:

ok how are they performing an operating theater? is that a new broadway play?

ohh lol…haha

this lady who is pregnant had like loadsa adrenaline and it helped her and stuff…and then she had an accident and erm all her body parts are wrong and stuff and yet she’s still alive and so is the baby.

i dint watch it frm the beginnin…and dr.shepherd is bein mean to grey :naraz:

yup yup, shooo cool here.......

:smack: for a moment i was like where the heck was she walking that she saw this place!

ps hi pathani :waves:

You really think so? :hoonh:

2 Likes

yup i agree with u …

I dont hav any plan to left gs forever :blush:

i dont either but i ll have to from 15th May 2007 till 15th October 2007. ..:bummer:

but Y ?

som exams hmmmm :konfused:

^ ya my exams start tomorrow untill 14th june ... then from 14th till 25th am in egypt and gona do a lil travelling here and there ..then 25th fly back home to UK and in UK wont have time to be on ...staying in uk for 2 - 3 weeks then flying to Pakistan ... Definately wont have time to be on whilst in PK ..gona stay there till Eid and roughly fly back to Egypt for my following year at uni after eid and it will be around 15 - 20 October....

Well just do dua ...everything goes to plan...

^InshaALLAH :~)

fbi my prayers r with u ...!Ameeen

dil laga ka papers dai nah

Pathani...u r sooo sweet...I really am glad that u r in the best spirits...May Allah give u all the Happiness that u truly deserves..:)

Thanks Amber11, u r such a caring sis!
Hugz! Yes, Im in my best time of my entire life.
Things are moving forward and progress is simply essential.
*May Allahjee give áll of us happiness & joy, strenght to over come *
*every hurdle of life with our "imaan" intact, ameen. *

** Stay in touch, my sincerest prayers are with u and all other**
sweet sis I have become to know through GS. Same goes to **
**my bhai DF and friends here.

**".....KITNI SHIREEN HAI ZINDEGI IS PHAL....."**