GS member next Prime Minister of Pakistan ?

The collective and individual wisdom of guppies/guppans amazes me . Wow so much intelligence floating around here.
Guppies ( male & female ) have solution for every problem.
Kashmir, war on terror, inflation , filtration , culture, agriculture, foreign policy, currency devaluation etc etc.
So why not all the GS members unite , form a political party and nominate a GS member for next PM of Pakistan ?
Who do you nominate ?

Re: GS member next Prime Minister of Pakistan ?

^ Aap ko :)

keeping a typical Pakistani political party structure in mind, we got 4 options

Faisal family …
Azkar Family …
Muzna family…
Kamal Family… (GS version of Peer Pagara :halo: )

baqee sabh jao tail lene.. :stuck_out_tongue:

Disclaimer:- there is none… :stuck_out_tongue:

naaaaaaaa , I am too , busy.

^ :(
we just lost a good potential ruler

Hey Pakistan does not need rulers , it needs problem solvers and I have never seen better problem solvers then GS members.
If this GS member cum PM of Pakistan ever gets stuck at some problem he/she can open a thread and seek advice from GS members.:)

ok then
who do u nominate??
lol yes im tottaly up for the idea of opening threads to solve national problems

mujhey bana do pls

Ok no problem , now tell us in just two words how you are going to solve these age old issues of Pakistan ?
1. Kashmir
2. Mahngai
3. Jihalat
4. Sobai Asbiat
6. Terrorism
7. Marshal Law
9. Ghareebee
10. Corrouption
11.Tarbela Dam
12. Jahil Mullahs
13. Diseases

in sabh masail ko khaTtam karnai kai liye aik GUPPY ki naheen Alladin kai chiragh kai jinn ki zarorat hai.. :hehe:
lets make CJ join GS. :jhanda:

i’m going to solve all the problems by butterflies and ponies :cu2:

lol...may i know the name of those guppies?

me me me :hula:

Obviously if you are doubting it then you are not in the list of those aqalmand guppies. They will vote you out. You just lost a golden chance to become next PM of Pakland and use your magic wand.

lol. i only asked for your opinion (your threads are enough for me to judge your level of sensibilty)

but still don't forget

highlighting the problem...is not a solution
whine about those problems...is also not a solution

...and your words about me for not becoming the PM...are not new for me...so all i can say...WAIT n SEE!
per jo bhi hoo...app ka vote to main pakka samjhoon na :biggthumb

keep dreamin as i aint gona leave this PM yoke for next 10 years …:snooty:

Hamaray hote hue koi wazeer-e-azam nahi ban sakta:mad: