GS meets in Riyadh and in Dubai

I was on a business trip in Riyadh a couple of days ago and took the opportunity to meet veteran Guppies Moonstar201 and sbmkhan there:

Moonstar201 and his cute daughter:

sbmkhan and me. The little boy is sbmkhan’s son:

And then after my return to Dubai I met nakhan and Addie in Dubai:

nakhan (Picture isn’t very good because of the background light):

Addie:

The three of us:

Re: GS meets in Riyadh and in Dubai

nakhan, you can post the pictures you took with your camera in this thread as well.

Schöne Bilder Bhai sahab!

ncie pics!

umar bhai where did u end up going?

aww kool u guys must have had fun:D

I demand an explanation,, why I was not being invited????????????

reads the title again

:@: oh a riyadh meet:hmmm:

Moonstar201 tried to call you several times, but didn't get through to you.

")

:(
cause of my work location these days... calls do not go through.. the only way to reach me is by email :'(....

anyways, better luck next time.....

looks like fun!

Ok here u go…

Ab detail kia batain khudh he pehchan lijiye… :slight_smile:

looking good all of you

What a difference it makes when you use a proper camera. :hehe:

I called u on sunday and monday but no one was picking up.
NEWYAS u were virtually present. I thought to put ur name on one seat ....

AOA, Thanks to Moonstar that he gave me a change to come back in GS after meeting with umer, now again i am in GS after 4 years. Umer thanks to upload the pictures.

my bad... ill call you soon and tell you what happened..anyways, thanks for the virtual invite, btw, how much did I eat ???

All damn khaaathoos! (eaters)

Next time you guys should meet for bowling or ice skating...hehe

Nice pictures. :k:

ok. i hope nothing happen taht can happen in ksa u know sheikhs …:wink:

i think u tried to eat but since we had longer hands then urs so u were left with empty stomach :slight_smile: