GS has gotten me thinking...

Re: GS has gotten me thinking…

^:rotfl: hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :aq:

I think Reha was reaching out to me :blush:

Re: GS has gotten me thinking...

GS is a good fruit for thought . Its like a virtual desi society , like a video game . :D

@Shako09 Ohhhhhhhhhh…u poor twisted soul :hinna:

:cb:

This is why I like GS…there is always some guy who is acting funny…its always a good laugh :cb:

I am not twisted Reha just wanted me to crack her secret code in the message :blush:

I like GS, ab kya reason doon :hinna:

Yes, I was. Chat pe aao zara…reach out karti hoon. :blush:

There you go Aaliyah

I am clever aren’t I, I can read women’s mind :blush:

GS plays a huge role in my lifee:)

reaallllyyyyyyyyy? Read mine :snooty:

Its saying:

Shak is always right :@:

:omg: thts shak’s hallucinations

oh reallyyyyy…u wish…u wud go and hide under a couch if u knew what I was thinking :emmy:

yeaaaa…I think he is on medication that is making him high :cb:

My hallucinations are a projection of the truth :zobo:

now i know wht u r thinking:cb:

he has been on them for the past month:bummer:

of your twisted truth :rolleyes:

its not THE truth…its what you want to be true :zobo:

hahahahaha…seeeeeeeee…more reason to love GS…u’ll find loads of crazies under one “roof” :rotfl:

:lifey:
everyone sees the other as crazy here:cb:

GS taught me a lil bit of self control too:@:

See? Khud hee maan gai aap ke truth twsited hai lekin truth to hai :@:

I know and it tends to happen, isnt it cool :blush:

shak trying to twist words :whistling: